دليل أكاديمية آيست

هذا المورد يحتوي على قائمة محدثة من الزملاء أكاديمية ICETE (المنتسبين - AIAF، كامل - IAF وكبار - SIAF)

المنظمات الشريكة

مركز أكسفورد للدين والحياة العامة (OCRPL)

وتشارك القاعدة حاليا في تجهيز اختصاصيي التوعية اللاهوتية في الجنوب العالمي من خلال برامج قائمة على البحوث. أحد المجالات الهامة التي نركز عليها هو تزويدهم بالمهارات التربوية من خلال "تدريب المدربين" المشاركين في التعليم اللاهوتي. وإلى جانب ذلك، نقوم بتدريب المعلمين والمشرفين والمعلمين والفاحصين لتعزيز مهاراتهم في منابر التربية والتعليم الرقمي والتعلم الإلكتروني والتكنولوجيا.

تسهل GILD ثلاثة مجالات:

  • أولا، ندعو اختصاصيي التوعية اللاهوتية والمديرين التنفيذيين للمؤسسات اللاهوتية إلى مكان ما، ونستمع إليهم ونشجعهم على تحديد الفجوات في المناهج اللاهوتية القائمة. وفي أعقاب ذلك، نسهل معالجة هذه الفجوات من خلال تطوير الدورات الدراسية والمناهج الدراسية ومساعدتها بالموارد.
  • ثانيا، لقد انخرطنا في التدريب من خلال المؤتمرات وحلقات العمل حول المجالات المركزة عند الإعراب عن الحاجة. لقد تمكنا من معالجة مجالات قليلة مثل التدخل في حالات الطوارئ الناجم عن وباء COVID 19 والتعليم اللاهوتي عبر الإنترنت والموارد عبر الإنترنت.
  • وأخيرا، نحن بصدد بناء شبكة من الشبكات لتبادل أفضل الخبرات والممارسات في مجال التعليم اللاهوتي من أجل التعاون والتنمية المستدامة.

زيارة موقع OCRPL هنا

عرض دورات OCRPL هنا

ICETE Academy Directory

This resource features an updated list of the ICETE Academy fellows (Associate - AIAF, Full - IAF and Senior - SIAF)

Partnering organisations

Oxford Centre for Religion and Public Life (OCRPL)

OCRPL is currently engaged in equipping theological educators in the global south through research based programmes. One of the important areas that we are focusing is equipping them with pedagogical skills through the ‘training of trainers’ involved in theological education. Alongside we are conducting training for tutors, supervisors, teachers and examiners to enhance their skills in pedagogy, digital, ELearning and technology platforms.

GILD facilitates three areas:

  • Firstly, we invite theological educators and executives of theological institutions to a place, listen to them and encourage them to identify the gaps in the existing theological curriculum. Following this, we facilitate to address these gaps by developing courses and curriculums and helping them with resources.
  • Secondly, we have been engaging in training through conferences and workshops on focused areas as and when a need is expressed. We have been able to address few areas such as – Emergency intervention arising due to COVID 19 pandemic, online theological education and online resources.
  • Finally, we are in the process of building a network of networks to share best experiences and practices in theological education for collaboration and sustainable development.

Visit the OCRPL website here

View OCRPL courses here