دليل أكاديمية ICETE

يحتوي هذا المورد على قائمة محدثة بزملاء أكاديمية ICETE (مشارك - AIAF ، كامل - IAF وكبير - SIAF)

المنظمات الشريكة

مجلس ما وراء البحار

المجلس الخارجي (OC) شركاء مع المدارس اللاهوتية لدعم التعليم اللاهوتي وتطوير القيادة المسيحية في العالم الأغلبية.  OC يجهز القادة المسيحيين من خلال الشراكة مع المعاهد الدينية الحيوية في جميع أنحاء العالم للنهوض ملكوت الله.  المجلس الخارجي هو وزارة تابعة للبعثة العالمية المتحدة.  

بدأ المجلس الخارجي كرؤية لمجموعة من رجال الأعمال في إنديانابوليس، في عام 1974، لتقديم الدعم للمنح الدراسية لطلاب المدارس اللاهوتية في كوريا الجنوبية.  لأكثر من أربعين عاما، دعمت OC المعاهد اللاهوتية من خلال صناديق المنح الدراسية، ومشاريع الاستثمار الرأسمالي، وتطوير أعضاء هيئة التدريس.  وتجمع هذه الشراكة الكنائس والأفراد والمؤسسات في أمريكا الشمالية، مع المعاهد اللاهوتية ووزارات تطوير القيادة في عالم الأغلبية.  ومن خلال هذه الشراكات، تحث OC برامج التعليم اللاهوتي على أن تكون متجذرة وسريعة الاستجابة ويمكن الوصول إليها ومستدامة.  

أصبحت معاهد التميز سمة رئيسية في شراكتنا من خلال التعليم المستمر وتشكيل القيادة لقادة المدارس الشريكة لشركة OC.  المديرون الإقليميون لشركة OC ضروريون لقيمة OC بأن التعليم اللاهوتي يجب أن يكون مستجيبا لسياقه.  

وقد أصبح المجلس الخارجي أكبر وزارة من نوعها في العالم، حيث يقدم أنواعا مختلفة من المساعدة من خلال شراكات مع 130 مؤسسة لاهوتية في 70 بلدا في أفريقيا وآسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا اللاتينية والشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. 

يلتزم مجلس ما وراء البحار بالعمل مع أكاديمية ICETE في مجالات مثل إصدار الشهادات لمعاهدها للتميز ، وفي تصميم دورات لمشاركة ثروة المواد المتراكمة في سنوات عديدة والعديد من مناطق العالم وفي تشجيع الأفراد في المدارس الشريكة على متابعة زمالة أكاديمية ICETE.

قم بزيارة موقع OC هنا

عرض دورات OC هنا

ICETE Academy Directory

Partnering organisations

Overseas Council

Overseas Council (OC) partners with theological schools to support theological education and Christian leadership development in the Majority World.  OC equips Christian leaders by partnering with vital seminaries worldwide to advance God’s Kingdom.  Overseas Council is a ministry of United World Mission.  

Overseas Council started as a vision of a group of Indianapolis businessmen, in 1974, to provide scholarship support for seminary students in South Korea.  For more than forty years, OC has supported seminaries through scholarship funds, capital investment projects, and faculty development.  The partnering brings together churches, individuals and foundations in North America, with theological seminaries and leadership development ministries in the Majority World.  Through these partnerships, OC urges theological education programs to be rooted, responsive, accessible and sustainable.  

The Institutes for Excellence has become a key feature of our partnership through continuing education and leadership formation for the leaders of OC’s partner schools.  OC’s Regional Directors are essential to OC’s value that theological education must be responsive to its context.  

Overseas Council has become the largest ministry of its kind in the world, providing various kinds of assistance through partnerships with 130 theological institutions in 70 countries in Africa, Asia, Europe, Latin America, the Middle East and North Africa. 

Overseas Council is committed to work with the ICETE Academy in areas such as the certification of its Institutes for Excellence, in designing courses to share the wealth of materials accumulated in many years and many regions of the world and in encouraging individuals in partner schools to pursue ICETE Academy Fellowship.

Visit the OC website here

View OC courses here