ICETE学院目录

本资源的特点是ICETE学院研究员的最新名单(副研究员-AIAF,正式研究员-IAF和高级研究员-SIAF)。

ICETE学院高级研究员(SIAF

这个地位是由ICETE指导委员会授予对神学教育发展有贡献的重要人士。 高级研究员通常是ICETE学院的课程编写者。

非洲 

阿博克,安妮 - 尼日利亚和南非。 安妮是南非教育、培训和发展委员会认证的培训促进者和评估员。她还被荷兰电台培训中心认证为广播培训方面的国际培训师。安妮拥有万国大学的传播学副学士学位,南非信仰圣经学院的神学 学士学位,目前她正在尼日利亚阿布贾大学完成社会康复硕士学位。 查看课程 

阿松, 约瑟夫- 马拉维。 约瑟夫是伦敦神学院/密德萨斯大学神学教育硕士课程的毕业学生。他曾在喀麦隆恩典圣经学院担任兼职讲师,也曾在那里担任教务长,并在2013年帮助开办马拉维恩典圣经学校,目前担任学习辅导员和学术院长。 查看课程

丘库马,维克多牧师- 尼日利亚。 维克多在尼日利亚拉各斯西非神学院和基督教教育系担任高级讲师,与学生进行面对面和在线课堂平台的互动。 他在高等教育领域的教学经验在改变学生性格方面发挥了重要作用,通过学术上的卓越表现、创新项目和道德上的独特性,使他们成为社会转型的推动者。查看课程

约翰-恩尼纳亚(Enyinnaya, John O. )--尼日利亚约翰拥有尼日利亚奥戈莫索的尼日利亚浸信会神学院(NBTS)的系统神学博士学位,主要研究新约圣经语言和文学。在担任教会牧师数年后,约翰于1999年开始参与神学教育,在尼日利亚浸信会神学院担任讲师,教授神学、训诂学和初级希腊语课程。他曾担任尼日利亚奥宾兹-奥韦里的浸信会神学院院长(2007-2017),之后他回到奥戈莫索神学院担任教授和研究生院院长。在贝尔法斯特圣经学院攻读神学教育研究生证书和在伦敦神学院攻读神学教育文学硕士学位时获得的接触,帮助他把注意力转向神学教育的教育方面。 约翰现在参与了NBTS内外的研究生教学、监督和评估等工作。 查看课程

恩斯特-库尔迪,埃斯特- 喀麦隆。 埃斯特来自匈牙利,拥有英语和法语文学及语言学硕士学位。她还在英国雷德克利夫学院学习了跨文化背景下的应用神学,后来又在格洛斯特郡大学获得了实地语言学硕士学位。Eszter在喀麦隆生活和工作,在那里她担任SIL在非洲法语区的培训领域组长和SIL的法语区i-DELTA培训项目主任。Eszter对促进跨文化背景下的个人发展和精神形成以及跨文化受众的在线教学设计特别感兴趣。查看课程

哈迪,史蒂夫--非洲。史蒂夫作为传教士在全球各种环境中工作了约40年。他曾是海外理事会卓越学院的主任,担任SIM的国际神学协调员,目前是ICETE的高级顾问。他曾与TEE和高阶正规神学教育合作。他的博士工作是研究跨文化的学习领域的missiology。 查看课程

比利-西乔内- 赞比亚。比利在中非浸会大学(CABU)担任主管学术事务的副校长。他拥有商业和神学方面的多项证书,目前正在非洲研究大学(ARU)攻读教育领导力(在线教育)博士学位。他曾使用在线方式学习和教学。他在赞比亚的基特韦生活和工作。查看课程

亚洲 

费利西亚诺-索伯拉诺,乔安娜--菲律宾。乔安娜是马尼拉亚洲神学院的学术院长和教员,也是OC东南亚地区的主任。她的主要专长是教与学领域。 查看课程

艾文斯,尼古拉斯--美国。 1987年,尼古拉斯和他的妻子带着教育学学士学位、圣经研究和教牧事工的硕士学位以及半空的行李箱来到中国南方。他在中国的教育系统中学习、教学,并把他的孩子送到当地学校,度过了17年。2006年,他加入了MAF学习技术公司的国际团队,在那里他服务了十年,从事电子学习和辅导国际事工,以发展他们的培训,提高影响力。 目前,尼古拉斯与几个专注于变革性学习的国际团队一起工作。这些事工包括增加协会、亚洲神学协会、Entrust4、More Than a Mile Deep和With International Community。 查看课程

杰森,杰西--印度。 在过去的28年里,杰西一直是印度的神学教育家,担任实用神学和定性研究的教授,硕士和博士研究人员的论文导师,《神学教育和宣教杂志》(JOTEAM)的编辑,以及转型神学教育的忠实顾问。 神学教育与宣教杂志 (JOTEAM)的编辑,也是变革性神学教育的忠实顾问。她最近对神学教育的贡献是 在神学教育中实现活力的整体性。Framing Areas for Assessment (ICETE-Langham series, 2017) and Qualitative Research and Transformative Results:A Primer for Students and Mentors in Theological Education (SAIACS Press, 2018)。 杰西为印度和其他地区的ATA学校的领导和教师举办了研讨会和培训,并担任ATA的访问评估小组成员。在与教会和宣教的密切合作中,她坚持神学与宣教不可分割地交织在一起并相互促进的事工模式。 查看课程

拉吉,泰玛雅--印度。 拉吉来自印度东北部的乌克鲁尔。他是南亚高级基督教研究所(印度班加罗尔)的神学博士,他的研究重点是将神学解经和背景神学(即部落神学)相互结合。 他是牛津大学宗教与公共生活中心牧羊人学院的学术研究协调员。他负责协调基督教神学和伦理学集群内的在线课程的开发和交付,尤其关注整个课程的内容定稿和质量保障。查看课程

中美洲和南美洲

Deik, Anton- Bolivia. Anton为巴勒斯坦和玻利维亚的神学院和培训中心提供电子学习咨询,他是伯利恒圣经学院的圣经研究(在线)讲师,他还曾担任在线教育主任,发起并指导学院的在线课程。他也是 "转型使命 "国际团契(INFEMIT)的网络团队成员,同时也是阿伯丁大学和布里斯托尔三一学院新约研究的博士生。我拥有伦敦神学院的圣经研究硕士学位和比尔宰特大学的计算机系统工程学士学位。安东在圣经研究和计算机科学领域发表了多篇学术论文。查看课程

卡斯特拉诺斯(Fabio Miguel)--哥伦比亚。 法比奥一生中大部分时间都与神学教育领域有关,主要是作为传教士和教师。在完成生物医学工程专业的学习后,他被召唤到哥伦比亚和厄瓜多尔的传教领域,并在那里呆了15年。几年前,他在美国定居,继续他的神学教育。目前,他是新奥尔良浸信会神学院的兼职教师,并在伦敦神学院进行新约圣经的深造和神学教育的研究生学习,继续他的终身培训。

卡斯蒂略,何塞-帕切科。 何塞是墨西哥公民,但居住在得克萨斯州的埃尔帕索(美国)。他是南非神学院(SATS)的神学博士,他的研究重点是在边境地区(墨西哥和美国)的领导神学。他是浸礼会牧师,并在拉美和美国的几个神学机构中担任教学工作。 他是本地在线项目的项目主任。全球战略(LOGS)拉美和加勒比地区的项目主管。他参与了许多卓越学院的培训,为在线神学教育带来了不同程度的经验和知识。他专门研究应用于神学教育的学习过程。查看课程

欧洲

Stephanie Black- 非洲、亚洲、欧洲和美国。 斯蒂芬妮是神学家无国界组织的定向和培训副主任。她曾在埃塞俄比亚(2000-2008年)和肯尼亚(2008-2013年)的神学研究生院任教,2007-2011年担任ACTEA认证官。她也是富勒神学院新约的附属副教授。Stephanie在Serge担任国际神学教育专家,与EPC World Outreach合作,在非洲、亚洲和欧洲旅行支持领导力发展。 查看课程

谢斯曼,格雷厄姆- 爱尔兰。格雷厄姆从事神学教育多年,一直担任教师,也是两所神学院的校长,一个神学教育研究中心的主任,在多个国家担任评审员和顾问,并担任英国多所大学的考官。 他还担任过两所神学学院的校长、一个神学教育研究中心的主任、多个国家的评审员和顾问,并曾担任过英国多所大学的考官。离开大学后,他成为一名浸礼会牧师,然后在尼日利亚担任传教士,最后回到英国。 回到英国。他的博士学位是关于英国的圣经学院运动。 查看课程

狄宁格, 弗里茨.弗里茨在全球神学教育界享有盛誉,他是ICETE学术领导力项目(IPAL)的创始人和研讨会负责人之一,朗廷在学术领导力领域的一系列出版物都是从IPAL发展而来的。 查看课程

米勒,克莱尔- 英国。 克莱尔是伦敦神学院的学习和教学经理,她负责管理一个提供在线神学模块的大型辅导员团队。她拥有教育和圣经研究的硕士学位,她的背景是教育、教会工作、网页设计和神学。她自2017年以来一直在LST工作。查看课程

奥克萨姆,马文- 意大利。马文的专业领域是教育哲学、性格教育、质量保证和在线教育。 他是ICETE学院的院长,也是伦敦神学院神学教育研究生和博士生课程的负责人。 他是ICETE学院的院长,也是伦敦神学院神学教育研究生和博士生的课程负责人,同时也是ECTE的秘书长。查看课程

桑德斯,保罗- 法国。在美国(俄勒冈州立大学和西部神学院)获得历史和神学学位后,保罗-桑德斯在巴黎索邦大学获得现代史博士学位。 在巴黎地区担任了10年的牧师/教会建立者后,他先后担任了诺根特圣经学院(巴黎)的学术院长和院长,然后是贝鲁特阿拉伯浸信会神学院的教务长。 然后担任贝鲁特阿拉伯浸信会神学院(ABTS)的教务长。之后,他成为欧洲福音派认证协会(EEAA)的董事会主席,然后是中东神学教育协会(MEATE)的主任,以及国际福音派神学教育理事会(ICETE)。 神学教育国际理事会(ICETE)。现在他已经退休,在法语区和阿拉伯区担任教授、顾问和神学教育项目的主持人。查看课程

中东地区

格雷斯-祖尔比- 巴勒斯坦。 格蕾丝是一名在伯利恒出生和长大的巴勒斯坦基督徒。她从巴勒斯坦的圣约瑟夫学校毕业时,是全国排名第五的学生。她在伯利恒的伯利恒圣经学院完成了她的本科学位,并获得了转型神学的硕士学位。2010年,她在伦敦神学院完成了转型神学:教会、经文和世界的硕士学位。格蕾丝曾担任圣经研究和神学讲师(2011-2018),并在圣经研究领域开发了许多课程。她还在伯利恒圣经学院担任过圣经研究系主任(2014-2018)。格蕾丝目前是MENATE(中东和北非神学教育协会)认证委员会的成员。 格雷斯目前正在通过伦敦神学院攻读博士学位。她的研究课题涉及中东和北非地区妇女的神学教育。 查看课程

哈穆德, 布伦特. 布伦特来自美国,自2007年以来一直居住在黎巴嫩,并参与了许多为弱势社区服务的信仰活动。他是贝鲁特阿拉伯浸信会神学院(ABTS)中东研究所(IMES)的项目协调员,并于2016年从该机构获得中东和北非研究的宗教学硕士学位。布伦特与鲁本-达斯(Rupen Das)合著了一本实用神学书籍《王国里的陌生人》。2017年,他与Rupen Das合著了一本实用神学书《王国中的陌生人:向难民、移民和无国籍者传教》,并在IMES博客上发表了自己的思考。

梅克尔-埃尔-莫泰,马纳尔--埃及。马纳尔是一名青年事工的仆人、教育家和编剧。 她出生并生活在科威特,直到海湾战争爆发,她才离开这里回到祖国埃及。 她热衷于激励阿拉伯青年学习者通过体验式学习体验 "上帝的惊奇"。 通过担任开罗福音神学院(Evangelical Theological Seminary in Cairo, ETSC)远程学习部主任,她支持教员创建转型的电子神学教育,并在制作互动课程方面不断成长。 马纳尔最近被美国弗吉尼亚州自由大学教学设计与技术专业的在线教育博士录取。 她拥有开罗美国大学的教育领导力硕士学位,ETSC的硕士学位,以及开罗电影艺术与技术学院的编剧专业的同等硕士学位。查看课程

肖, 佩里- 黎巴嫩。 佩里是《神学教育转型》一书的作者,他长期以来一直热衷于看到神学学校创建和实施多维度的目的驱动课程,促进宣教领导力的发展。 他长期热衷于看到神学院校创建和实施多层面的目的驱动的课程,促进宣教领导力的发展。他的专业领域包括神学教育的神学观点、课程开发、教学方法和教育心理学。 教学方法和教育心理学。1990-2019年,佩里在黎巴嫩贝鲁特的阿拉伯浸信会神学院担任教育学教授。查看课程

北美洲

克拉克,保罗- 美国。保罗是美国海外协会的教育顾问。 他曾参与组织和领导世界各地的许多卓越学院,并为神学教育界带来了不同程度的专业知识和资源。 他专门研究人类作为学习者的神学反思,及其对神学教学实践的影响。查看课程

海登, 罗伯- 美国。 罗伯在以色列和中东欧的教会建立工作中开始了他的神学教育工作。他在密歇根州立大学从事在线教学的博士工作,并在课程设计、教学和学习以及在线教育的教师职业发展等领域继续工作。罗伯负责协调地平线教育网络的教育发展领域,是地平线在亚洲、中东地区的合作伙伴,并与专注于专业发展领域的神学组织进行联络。查看课程

劳森, 凯文--美国。 凯文在博士级神学教育领域服务了24年,指导塔尔博特神学院的博士和教育博士项目超过17年,并在100多个博士论文委员会任职。 他担任基督教学院和大学理事会(CCCU)博士教育合作委员会的主席,并担任ICETE博士倡议指导委员会(DISC)的联合主席。 他曾在多个国家主持博士生教育的教师发展会议,并为伊恩-肖关于指导博士生研究的文章做出了贡献(Langham, 2015)。 他在缅因大学获得了教育管理学博士学位,主要强调实证研究,包括定性和定量研究。 他曾担任基督教教育杂志 》的编辑 担任《基督教教育杂志:教育 事工研究 》的编辑已有16年。 查看课程

Nickens, Mark- 美国。 马克是一位经验丰富、富有创造力的Moodle培训师,他已经帮助多所学校开发了他们的虚拟学习环境。 马克在美国、加拿大、印度、伯利兹和肯尼亚都做过工作。 他为ICETE学院开发了课程,帮助神学院使用Moodle进行在线授课。查看课程

罗伯-瓦塞尔- 美国。 罗伯是 "种子 "组织的创始人/首席执行官,该组织帮助基督教非政府组织、基金会和学术机构创造创新文化,使他们能够在不确定和模糊的时代完成上帝赋予的使命。 

大洋洲

Golder, Pauline - Pauline Golder在回到澳大利亚之前,曾在西非法语区的非正规和正规神学教育中任教23年,包括基于她在TEDS的D.Min研究的教育规划课程。她目前的工作是为SIM和澳大利亚海外委员会进行TE的专业发展,同时在网上教授本科和研究生课程。 她最近完成了一个在线高等教育研究生证书,其中一个重要部分是学习设计和在线教学。查看课程

Harkness, Allan- Allan自1988年以来,大部分时间都参与东南亚的神学教育,包括担任AGST联盟的创始院长(2004-2015)。 现在,Allan重新定居在新西兰,作为LeaDev-Langham(新西兰)和澳大利亚海外委员会的神学教育顾问,以及AGST联盟的咨询主任,他继续在亚洲神学教育方面积累经验。这个角色使他与亚太地区的神学院在领导力、项目和课程开发、师资力量和研究伦理过程方面建立了伙伴关系,所有这些都是为了丰富和/或装备神学院,以便更有效地在亚洲建立一个响应的教会。 查看课程

霍克里奇,黛安。黛安是一位教育设计师,她与雷德利学院的神学教育家合作,设计在线课程并改进在线和课堂教学。 设计在线课程,并通过神学教育的专业发展,改善在线和课堂教学。 通过对神学教育者的专业发展,改善在线和课堂学习和教学。 教育工作者的专业发展,改善在线和课堂学习和教学。在她的学院之外,她还协助组织神学教育工作者的年度专业发展会议。 神学教育者的年度专业发展会议。她对在线灵性培养的研究旨在 识别在线课程的教学法和设计原则,以便在更广泛的神学教育界分享。 在更广泛的神学教育界分享。查看课程

ICETE Academy Directory

This resource features an updated list of the ICETE Academy fellows (Associate - AIAF, Full - IAF and Senior - SIAF)

Senior ICETE Academy Fellows (SIAF)

This status is conferred by the ICETE Steering Committe to significant individuals who contribute to educational development in theological education.  Senior Fellows are usually course writers in the ICETE Academy.

Africa 

Abok, Anne - Nigeria and South Africa.   Anne is a certified training Facilitator and Assessor by the Education, Training and Development  Board of  South Africa. She is also certified by the Radio Netherlands Training Centre as an International Trainer of Trainers in broadcasting training. Anne holds an Associate of Arts Degree in Communication from the University of the Nations, a Bachelors of Arts in Theology from Faith Bible College, South Africa and she is currently completing a Masters Degree in Social Rehabilitation from University of Abuja, Nigeria.  View courses 

Asong, Joseph - Malawi. Joseph is a graduating student at London School of Theology/Middlesex University under the Masters in Theological Education program. He has taught as a part time lecturer at Cameroon Grace Bible Institute and also served there as the Registrar and helped start Malawi Grace Bible School in 2013 where he currently serves as a learning facilitator and the Dean of Academics.  View courses

Chukwuma, Victor Priest - Nigeria.  Victor serves as a senior lecturer at West Africa Theological Seminary Lagos Nigeria and in the Christian Education department where he interacts with students both face to face and online classroom platform.  His experience in teaching in higher education has played a significant role in transforming students' character to become agents of transformation in society through academic excellence, innovative programs, and moral distinctiveness. View courses

Enyinnaya, John O. – Nigeria. John holds a doctorate in Systematic Theology from the Nigerian Baptist Theological Seminary (NBTS), Ogbomoso, Nigeria with some concentration on New Testament Language and Literature. After some years in church pastorate, John became involved in theological education in 1999 as lecturer at the NBTS where he has taught courses in theology, exegesis and elementary Greek. He served as Rector of the Baptist College of Theology, Obinze-Owerri, Nigeria (2007 – 2017) after which he returned to the Ogbomoso Seminary as professor and Dean of the Post Graduate school. Exposure gained while pursuing the Post Graduate Certificate in Theological Education at the Belfast Bible College and the Master of Arts in Theological Education at the London school of Theology helped to turn his attention to the educational aspects of theological education.  John is now involved, among other things, in post graduate teaching, supervisions and assessment both within and outside the NBTS.  View courses

Ernst-Kurdi, Eszter - Cameroon.  Eszter comes from Hungary and holds MAs in English and French Literature and Linguistics. She also studied Applied Theology in Intercultural Contexts at Redcliffe College in the UK and later on earned an MA degree in Field Linguistics from the University of Gloucestershire. Eszter lives and works in Cameroon where she serves as the Training Domain Team Leader for SIL in the Francophone African region and director of SIL's Francophone i-DELTA training programme. Eszter is particularly interested in facilitating personal development and spiritual formation in intercultural contexts as well as online instructional design for cross-cultural audiences. View courses

Hardy, Steve - Africa. Steve has worked as a missionary educator in a variety of global settings for about 40 years. He was the director of the Overseas Council Institute for Excellence, served as SIM’s International Coordinator for Theological and is current a senior consultant to ICETE. He has worked with both TEE and upper-leve formal theological education. His doctoral work was inmissiology looking at areas of learning cross-culturally.  View courses

Sichone, Billy -  Zambia. Billy serves as Deputy Vice Chancellor for Academic affairs at Central Africa Baptist University (CABU). He holds several credentials both Business and Theology though additionally currently pursuing a PhD in Educational Leadership (online Education) at Africa Research University (ARU). He has both studied and taught using online means. He lives and works in Kitwe, Zambia. View courses

Asia 

Feliciano-Soberano, Joanna - Philippines. Joanna is Academic Dean and Faculty member of the Asian Theological Seminary in Manila and OC Regional Director for South-east Asia. Her main expertise is in the field of teaching and learning.  View courses

Ivins, Nicholas - USA.  Armed with a bachelor’s degree in Education, a master’s in Biblical Studies and Pastoral Ministry, and half-empty suitcases, Nicholas and his wife arrived in southern China in 1987. He spent 17 years within the Chinese education system studying, teaching, and delivering his children to local schools. In 2006, he joined the international team of MAF Learning Technologies, where he served for a decade in e-learning and coaching international ministries to develop their training to have increased impact.  Currently, Nicholas works with several international teams that have a focus on transformative learning. These ministries include Increase Association, Asia Theological Association, Entrust4, More Than a Mile Deep, and With International Community.  View courses

Jaison, Jessy  - India.  Jessy has been a theological educator in India for the past 28 years as professor of Practical Theology and Qualitative Research, thesis supervisor for masters and doctoral researchers, editor of the  Journal of Theological Education and Mission (JOTEAM) and a devoted consultant for transformative theological education. Her recent contributions to theological education are:  Towards Vital Wholeness in Theological Education: Framing Areas for Assessment (ICETE-Langham series, 2017) and Qualitative Research and Transformative Results: A Primer for Students and Mentors in Theological Education  (SAIACS Press, 2018).  Jessy has conducted workshops and trainings for the leaders and faculty of ATA schools in India and beyond, and has served as a member of ATA’s Visiting Evaluation Team. Working closely with churches and missions, she upholds a ministry model in which theology and mission are inseparably interwoven and mutually enriching.  View courses

Ragui, Taimaya - India.   Ragui comes from Ukhrul, Northeast India. He has a PhD in theology from South Asia Institute of Advanced Christian Studies (Bangalore, India), where his research focuses on interfacing theological interpretation of Scripture and contextual theology (i.e., tribal theology).  He is an academic research coordinator of The Shepherd’s Academy of Oxford Centre for Religion and Public Life. He coordinates the development and delivery of online courses within the Christian Theology and Ethics cluster, with a particular focus on content finalisation and quality assurance for the whole programme. View courses

Central and South America

Deik, Anton - Bolivia.  Anton provides e-learning consultancies for theological colleges and training centres in Palestine and Bolivia and is a Lecturer in Biblical Studies (online) at Bethlehem Bible College where he also served as the Director of Online Education and launched and directed the college’s online program. He is also a Networking Team member of the International Fellowship of Mission as Transformation (INFEMIT) and a PhD Candidate in New Testament Studies at the University of Aberdeen and Trinity College, Bristol. I hold an MA degree in Biblical Studies from London School of Theology and a Bachelor degree in Computer Systems Engineering from Birzeit University. Anton has published a number of academic papers in Biblical Studies and Computer Science. View courses

Castellanos, Fabio Miguel - Colombia.  Fabio has been linked to the field of theological education for most of his life mainly as a preacher and teacher. After finishing his studies in Biomedical Engineering, he was called to the missionary field in Colombia and Ecuador, where he remained for 15 years. A few years ago, he settled in the USA to continue his theological education. Currently, He is part of the adjunct faculty at the New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary and continues his lifelong training with advanced studies in New Testament and postgraduate studies in Theological Education at London School of Theology. 

Castillo, José Pacheco.  Jose is a Mexican citizen but living in El Paso, Texas (USA). His PhD in theology is from South African Theological Seminary (SATS), and his research focuses on theology of leadership on the border context (Mexico and USA). He is Baptist pastor and combines his ministry teaching in several theological institutions in Latin-American and USA.  He is a project director for the Local Online Project: A Global Strategy (LOGS) Latin-American and Caribbean region. He has participated in the training of many Institutes of Excellence and brings various levels of experience and knowledge to online theological education. He is specialized in learning processes applied to theological education.. View courses

Europe

Stephanie Black - Africa, Asia, Europe and USA.  Stephanie is Associate Director for Orientation and Training for Theologians Without Borders. She taught in graduate schools of theology in Ethiopia (2000-2008) and Kenya (2008-2013), serving as ACTEA Accreditation Officer from 2007-2011. She is also Affiliate Associate Professor of New Testament at Fuller Theological Seminary. Stephanie serves as international Theological Education Specialist with Serge, in partnership with EPC World Outreach and travels to support leadership development in Africa, Asia and Europe.  View courses

Cheesman, Graham - Ireland. Graham has been involved in theological education for many years, always as a teacher, also as the principal of two theological colleges, the director of  a centre for the study of theological education , an accreditor and consultant in a number of countries and has been an examiner for a number of UK universities. After he left college he became a baptist minster and then a missionary lecturer in Nigeria before returning to the UK. His doctorate is in the bible college movement in the UK.  View courses

Deininger, Fritz. Fritz is well known in may circles of global theological education as one of the founders and workshop leaders of the ICETE Programme for Academic Leadership (IPAL) from which a series of Langham publications have developed in the area of academic leadership.  View courses

Miller, Clare - UK.  Clare is Learning and Teaching Manager at the London School of Theology, where she manages a large team of tutors  delivering online Theology modules. She has MAs in Education and Biblical Studies, and her background is in education, church work, web design and theology. She has been working at LST since 2017. View courses

Oxenham, Marvin - Italy. Marvin's field of expertise are in educational philosophy, character education, quality assurance and online education.   He works as ICETE Academy Director, as programme leader at the London School of Theology for postgraduate and doctoral studies in theological education and is the General Secretary of the ECTE. View courses

Sanders, Paul - France. After his first degrees in History and Theology in the USA (Oregon State University and Western Seminary), Paul Sanders was awarded a doctorate in Modern History at the University of Paris-Sorbonne. After 10 years as pastor/church planter in the Paris region, il exercised successively the roles of academic dean and then director at the Institut Biblique de Nogent (Paris), then as provost of the Arab Baptist Theological Seminary of Beirut (ABTS). He then became board chair of the European Evangelical Accrediting Association (EEAA), then director of the Middle East Association for Theological Education (MEATE), and the International Council for Evangelical Theological Education (ICETE). Now retired, he serves as professor, consultant and facilitator of theological education projects in the Francophone and Arabophone worlds. View courses

Middle East

Al-Zoughbi, Grace - Palestine.   Grace is a Christian Palestinian born and raised in Bethlehem. She was the fifth top student at a national level upon graduating from Saint Joseph’s in Palestine. She completed her undergraduate degree at Bethlehem Bible College in Bethlehem and an M.A. in the Theology of Transformation: Church, Scripture and World from the London School of Theology in 2010. Grace served as a lecturer in Biblical Studies and Theology (2011-2018) and developed many courses in the area of Biblical Studies. She also served as Head of the Biblical Studies department at Bethlehem Bible College from (2014-2018). Grace currently serves as a member of the MENATE (Middle East and North Africa Association of Theological Education) accrediting committee.  Grace is currently working on her PhD. degree through the London School of Theology. Her research topic involves the Theological education of Women in the Middle East and North Africa.  View courses

Hamoud, Brent. Originally from the USA, Brent has lived in Lebanon since 2007 and worked on numerous faith-based initiatives serving vulnerable communities. He is the Programs Coordinator for the Institute of Middle East Studies (IMES) at the Arab Baptist Theological Seminary (ABTS) in Beirut and received a Master of Religion in Middle Eastern and North African Studies from the institution in 2016. Brent co-authored a practical theology book with Rupen Das, Strangers in the Kingdom: Ministering to Refugees, Migrants and the Stateless, in 2017 and contributes reflections on the IMES Blog.

Mekhael El Moteay, Manal - Egypt. Manal is a youth ministry servant, educator, and screenwriter.  She was born and lived in Kuwait until the Gulf war when she left for her mother country, Egypt.  She is enthusiastic about inspiring Arab youth learners to experience the “amazement in God” through experiential learning.  Through her position as the director of the distance learning department at the Evangelical Theological Seminary in Cairo (ETSC), she supports the faculty in creating transforming E-theological education and growing in crafting interactive curricula.  Manal is recently admitted to online Ed.D. in Instructional Design and Technology at Liberty University in Virginia, USA.  She holds a MAT in Education Leadership from the American University in Cairo, a ThM from ETSC, and an equivalent Master in Screenwriting from Cinema Arts and Technology Academy, Cairo. View courses

Shaw, Perry - Lebanon.  Perry is the author of Transforming Theological Education and had a long-term passion to see theological schools create and implement multidimensional purpose-driven curricula that promote the development of missional leadership. His areas of expertise include theological perspectives on theological education, curriculum development, teaching methodology, and educational psychology. Perry was Professor of Education at the Arab Baptist Theological Seminary in Beirut, Lebanon from 1990-2019. View courses

North America

Clark, Paul - USA. Paul is Education Consultant for Overseas Council USA.  He has been involved in organising and leading many Institutes for Excellence in many parts of the world and brings various levels of expertise and resources to the world of theological education.  He specialises in theological reflection of the human being as learner, and its ramifications for theological teaching practice. View courses

Hayden, Rob - USA.  Rob began his work in theological education while serving in church planting in Israel and later in Central and Eastern Europe. His PhD work in online teaching and learning at Michigan State University has led to continued work in areas of course design, teaching and learning, and faculty professional development for online education. Rob coordinates the area of educational development at Horizon Education Network and is Horizon’s liaison for partnerships in Asia, the Middle East, and with theological organizations focused in areas of professional development. View courses

Lawson, Kevin - USA.   Kevin has served in doctoral-level theological education for 24 years, directing Talbot School of Theology’s PhD and EdD programs for over 17 years and serving on over 100 doctoral dissertation committees.  He serves as chair of the Council of Christian Colleges and Universities (CCCU) Council for Collaboration in Doctoral Education and as co-chair of the ICETE Doctoral Initiative Steering Committee (DISC).  He has led faculty development sessions for doctoral education in several countries and contributed to a text by Ian Shaw on supervising doctoral student research (Langham, 2015).  His EdD in educational administration, was earned at the University of Maine, with a heavy emphasis on empirical research, both qualitative and quantitative.  He has served as the editor for the Christian Education Journal: Research on Educational Ministry for 16 years.  View courses

Nickens, Mark - USA.  Mark is an experienced and creative Moodle trainer and he has helped several schools develop their virtual learning environments.  Mark has done work in the US, Canada, India, Belize and Kenya.   He has developed courses for the ICETE Academy to help theological schools use Moodle for online delivery. View courses

Wassel, Rob - USA.  Rob serves as the Founder / CEO of Seeds, an organisation that helps Christian NGO’s, foundations, and academic institutions create cultures of innovation so they can accomplish their God-given Mission in uncertain and ambiguous times. 

Oceania

Golder, Pauline - Pauline Golder has taught in non-formal and formal theological education in Francophone West Africa for 23 years before returning to Australia, including courses in educational planning based on her D.Min studies at TEDS. Her current role is professional development in TE for SIM and Overseas Council Australia, while teaching online at undergraduate and graduate level.  She recently completed an online Graduate Certificate in Higher Education with a significant component on learning design and online teaching. View courses

Harkness, Allan - Allan has been involved in theological education in SE Asia for most of the time since 1988, including as the founding dean of AGST Alliance (2004-2015).  Now resettled in NZ, Allan is continuing to build on his Asian experience in theological education, as a theological education consultant for LeaDev-Langham (NZ) and Overseas Council Australia, and as Advisory Director of AGST Alliance. This role brings him into partnership with Asian-Pacific seminaries for leadership, program and curriculum development, faculty enrichment, and research ethics processes, all in order to enrich and/equip the seminaries to more effectively build a responsive Church in Asia.   View courses

Hockridge, Diane. Diane is an educational designer who works collaboratively with theological educators at Ridley College to design online courses and to improve online and classroom learning and teaching through professional development of theological educators. Beyond her college she assists in organising annual professional development conferences for theological educators. Her research in online spiritual formation is aimed at identifying pedagogies and design principles for online courses that can be shared within the broader theological education community. View courses