تقديم أكاديمية آيست (ICETE Academy)

اقرأ المزيد عن ميزات ووظائف أكاديمية آيست (ICETE Academy). 

كيف يعمل

خطة الزمالة والشارات

واحدة من الفوائد الرئيسية لأكاديمية ICETE هي أن التعلم التعليمي الذي تقوم به كمعلم لاهوتي يمكن اعتماده لإثبات التطور المهني.  هذا مهم للسير الذاتية وطلبات العمل وكذلك للمدارس التي تحتاج إلى إظهار التطوير المستمر لأعضاء هيئة التدريس لأغراض ضمان الجودة.

 لا تقدم أكاديمية ICETE اعتمادات ولا تمنح درجات علمية كما تفعل مؤسسة التعليم العالي ، ولكنها تعمل على مخطط "زمالة".  هذا أمر شائع في هيئات التطوير المهني ويمكن رؤيته ، على سبيل المثال ، في نموذج أكاديمية التعليم العالي في المملكة المتحدة (HEA). 

ويشهد نظام الزمالات أساسا على الوفاء بمعايير الإنجاز التي تم تحديدها. بمجرد تحقيق هذه المعايير والحفاظ عليها ، فأنت "زميل".  ومن بعض النواحي، يمكن مقارنتها برخصة القيادة أو عضوية النادي، التي تحتاج إلى الحصول عليها وصيانتها. 

المعايير المستخدمة من قبل أكاديمية ICETE هي نقاط الدورة التدريبية التي يتم منحك إياها عند الانتهاء من الدورة.  كل نقطة من نقاط الدورة تساوي ساعة واحدة من التعلم ، لذلك سيتم احتساب الدورة التدريبية التي تحتوي على 10 ساعات من التعلم مقابل 10 نقاط من الدورة التدريبية. 

يصنف التعلم مع أكاديمية ICETE على أنه تعلم غير رسمي ، والذي يقف بمفرده ، ولكن يمكن أيضا الاعتراف به كتعلم رسمي وفقا لتقدير مؤسسات وبرامج التعليم العالي الفردية ذات نتائج التعلم المماثلة. 

فئات الزمالات

هناك فئات مختلفة من زمالة أكاديمية ICETE:

زميل مشارك في أكاديمية آيسيت(AICF). سيتم منح هذه الحالة على الفور لكل شخص يكمل التسجيل (وخطة الدفع).  يمكن ل AICF الوصول إلى دورات غير محدودة على موقع أكاديمية ICETE.

زميل أكاديمية آيسيت (كامل) (IAF).  سيتم منح هذه الحالة لكل من يكمل ما لا يقل عن 30 نقطة من نقاط الدورة التدريبية على مدار 36 شهرا.   للحفاظ على حالة IAF ، يجب أن تكون متماشيا مع خطة الدفع الخاصة بك وأن تكمل ما لا يقل عن 30 نقطة دورة كل 36 شهرا.

زميل أقدم في أكاديمية آيسيت (SIAF). يتم منح هذا الوضع من قبل لجنة توجيه ICETE للأفراد المهمين الذين يساهمون في تطوير التعليم في التعليم اللاهوتي.  كبار الزملاء هم عادة كتاب الدورات في أكاديمية ICETE.  

يجعل دليل أكاديمية ICETE قائمة جميع زملاء أكاديمية ICETE عامة.  

أيضا استشارة المتصدرين لعرض الترتيب ونقاط بالطبع لجميع الزملاء. 

ستلاحظ أنه، على عكس جائزة درجة ثابتة، فإن خطة الزمالة ديناميكية. وبعبارة أخرى، فإن حالة الزمالة هي شيء تحتاج إلى الحفاظ عليه كمتعلم مدى الحياة.  في حالة عدم إكمال زميل IA الكامل على الأقل 30 نقطة دورة في 36 شهرًا ، سيعود إلى وضع المنتسب. 

بمجرد الانتهاء من نقاط الدورة الدراسية الكافية لتحقيق IAF سيتم إدراج اسمك تحت دليل الزملاء (IAF) (وهذا ليس تلقائيًا ويمكن أن يستغرق بضعة أسابيع). يمكنك بعد ذلك إدراج هذا في سيرتك الذاتية ومحفظتك المهنية.

اكسب الشارات

بالإضافة إلى برنامج الزمالة ، ستحصل أيضا على شهادة من خلال شارة أكاديمية ICETE لكل دورة.  هذه شهادة رقمية ستتلقاها عبر البريد الإلكتروني بمجرد إكمال الدورة التدريبية والتي تحدد نتائج التعلم التي حققتها ونقاط / ساعات التعلم (كل نقطة IA تعادل 1 ساعة من التعلم).  سيتم إعلامك أيضا من خلال وظيفة إشعارات > ويمكنك رؤية جميع شاراتك على ملفك الشخصي > ولوحة معلومات > الشخصية (انظر القائمة العلوية اليمنى).

كما يتم احتساب ساعات عمل كل شارة في اتجاه حالة الزمالة الخاصة بك. 

المتصدرون

في جميع دورات أكاديمية ICETE ، ستجد كتلة في القائمة اليمنى مع المتصدرين.  هذا هو عداد على نطاق الموقع الذي يتتبع نقاط الدورة لجميع الطلاب مع سلم التصنيف العالمي والمتصدرين من زملاء أكاديمية ICETE. 

هذه طريقة ممتعة للألعاب الدورات والحفاظ على دوافع في كسب المزيد من نقاط الدورة.

Introducing the ICETE Academy

How it works

Fellowship scheme and badges

One of key benefits of the ICETE Academy is that educational learning that you do as theological educator can be certified to demonstrate professional development.  This is important for CVs and job applications as well as for schools who need to demonstrate ongoing faculty development for quality assurance purposes.

 Rather than offer credits and degree awards as a higher education institution would do, the ICETE Academy works on a 'fellowship' scheme.  This is common in professional development bodies and can be seen, for example, in the UK Higher Education Academy model (HEA).  

Basically, a fellowship scheme attests to the fulfilment of given achievement criteria. Once you achieve and maintain these criteria, you are a 'fellow'.  In some ways it is comparable to a driver's licence or to a club membership, that need to be obtained and maintained. 

The criteria used by the ICETE Academy are course points that you are awarded on course completion.  Each course point equals one hour of learning, so a course with 10 hours of learning will be counted for 10 course points. 

Categories of fellowship

There are different categories of ICETE Academy fellowship:

ASSOCIATE ICETE ACADEMY FELLOW (AICF). This status will be conferred immediately to everyone completes registration (and payment plan).  An AICF has access to unlimited courses on the ICETE Academy website. 

ICETE ACADEMY FELLOW (full) (IAF).  This status will be conferred to everyone who completes at least 30 course points over 36 months.   To maintain IAF status, you must be in line with your payment plan and complete at least 30 course points every 36 months.

SENIOR ICETE ACADEMY FELLOW (SIAF). This status is conferred by the ICETE Steering Committe to significant individuals who contribute to educational development in theological education.  Senior Fellows are normally course writers in the ICETE Academy.  

The ICETE Academy Directory makes the list of all ICETE Academy fellows public.  

Also consult the Leaderboard to view rankings and course points of all fellows. 

You will notice that, unlike a static degree award, a fellowship scheme is dynamic. In other words, fellowship status is something you need to maintain as a lifelong learner.  Should, a full IA Fellow not complete at least 30 course points in 36 months, they will revert to Associate status. 

Once you have completed sufficient course points to achieve IAF you will receive an email indicating your change of fellowship status.  You can then include this in your CV and professional portfolio.   Likewise, you will also receive an email advising you that you have been inactive for too long and will revert to AIAF.

Earn Badges

In addition to the fellowship scheme, you will also receive certification though an ICETE Academy Badge for each course.  This is a digital certificate that you will receive by email once you complete a course and that specifies the learning outcomes that you have achieved and the points/hours of learning (each IA point is equivalent to 1 hour of learning).  You will also be notified through the > Notifications function and you  can see all your Badges on your > Profile and personal > Dashboard (see top right hand menu).

The course points hours of each badge are also tallied toward your Fellowship status. 

The Leaderboard

In all ICETE Academy courses you will find a block in the right hand menu with a Leaderboard.  This is a site wide counter that keeps track of the course points of all students with a global ranking ladder and leaderboard of ICETE Academy Fellows. 

This is a fun way to gamify courses and keep motivated in earning further course points.