介绍一下ICETE学院

阅读更多关于ICETE学院的特点和功能。 

它是如何工作的

你想知道更多关于ICETE学院的工作方式吗?

ICETE学院经过精心策划,确保为世界各地的神学教育工作者提供量身定做的优质服务。 这需要ICETE学院的领导层有一些创造性的思维,并需要在初期有一些 初步关注。 我们对这种方法非常满意,我们相信这种方法对每个人来说都是简单有效的,因此可以把重点放在学习上而不是过程上。 

要充分利用ICETE学院,有一些重要的事情需要了解。

  1. 首先,你需要了解ICETE学院课程的认证方式。 这是通过奖学金计划和徽章系统的结合来完成的。 请看更多关于奖学金计划和徽章的信息。
  2. 然后你需要了解一些程序性步骤,这些步骤将使你从最初的注册,到课程的注册和长期的奖学金维护。 查看更多关于注册和报名的信息。
  3. 最重要的是,你需要知道学习课程是什么样子的。 这将取决于每门课程和正在使用的授课方式。 查看更多关于选课的信息。
  4. 最后,你需要了解成为ICETE学院研究员的费用,以及为最大限度地实现可及性而设计的不同支付方式。 查看更多关于费用和付款计划的信息。

花一些时间浏览这些链接。

Introducing the ICETE Academy

How it works

The ICETE Academy has been carefully planned to ensure a tailored, quality service to theological educators all over the world.  This has required some creative thinking on the part of the ICETE Academy leadership and will require a little bit of initial attention.  We are very pleased with an approach that we trust will be simple and effective for everyone, so the focus can be on the learning and not on the process. 

There are a number of important things to understand to make the best of the ICETE Academy.

  1. First of all you need to understand how certification of ICETE Academy courses works.  This is done by a combination of a fellowship scheme and badge system.  See more about Fellowship scheme and badges
  2. You then need to understand some of the procedural steps that take you from initial registration, to course enrolment and fellowship maintenance over time.  See more about Registration and enrolment
  3. Most importantly, you need to know what taking a course looks like.  This will vary depending on each course and the delivery method that is being used.  See more about Taking a course
  4. Finally, you need to understand the costs of being an ICETE Academy fellow and the different approaches to payment that have been devised to allow maximum accessibility.  See more about Costs and payment plans

Take some time now to browse these links.