介绍一下ICETE学院

阅读更多关于ICETE学院的特点和功能。 

什么是ICETE学院

课程撰稿人(高级IA研究员

所有通过ICETE学院提供的课程都是由提供课程的合作伙伴和ICETE学院仔细审核的。 所有通过ICETE学院提供的课程都是由提供课程的合作伙伴和ICETE学院仔细审核的。因此,你可以期望找到一些由最接近世界各地神学教育者的人提供的教育发展方面的最佳思维。

ICETE学院的作者都被称为ICETE学院高级研究员(SIAF)。这个地位是由ICETE指导委员会授予对神学教育发展有贡献的重要人士。 所有ICETE学院高级研究员 学员都是通过ICETE学院合作关系申请表申请的,通常需要完成ICETE学院课程创作课程。 

最新的ICETE学院高级研究员名单可以在ICETE学院名录中找到。

课程审核

为了维护国际教育协会品牌的完整性和质量,所有课程都要经过审查程序。该过程通常包括以下内容。

  1. 审查课程编写者.课程编写人员(SIAF)可以由合作机构提名,也可以直接向IA指导委员会申请(ICETE学院合作申请表)。 在前一种情况下,合作机构承担审核作者的责任,但IA指导委员会可以在任何时候要求进一步审核。在后一种情况下,IA指导委员会通过作家的申请和推荐信直接对其进行审核。
  2. 培训课程作家. 所有的课程编写者,一旦被批准,将需要完成ICETE学院的课程编写者课程。
  3. 审查个别课程. 每门课程在上线前都要进行单独审查。通常情况下,这将由IA主任完成,但指导委员会也保留对新课程进行审核的权利。 新课程清单将成为指导委员会议程的一个常设项目,它将确认一个课程,暂停该课程以进行进一步审查,或要求修改、重写或删除该课程。 对于那些没有成熟记录的新课程编写者,需要特别注意。内务部主任将注意向指导委员会通报可能需要进一步审查的课程。
  4. 审查课程的标准.以下标准说明了审查课程时将采用的标准。
    • 符合IA模板的课程设计
    • 课程主题符合TECF(能力框架)。
    • 语言和清晰度
    • 准确的工作量和持续时间
    • 材料的学术水平
    • 对环境的敏感度
    • 适当的参与
    • 对学习进行适当的评价
    • 作家的声誉
    • 神学参与教育问题(不一定适用于所有课程

Introducing the ICETE Academy

Who is involved

Course writers (Senior IA Fellows)

All courses offered through the ICETE Academy are carefully vetted by the providing partners and by the ICETE Academy. You can expect therefore to find some of the best thinking in educational development by those that work closest to theological educators across the world.

ICETE Academy writers are all called Senior ICETE Academy Fellow (SIAF). This status is conferred by the ICETE Steering Committe to significant individuals who contribute to educational development in theological education.  All Senior ICETE Academy Fellows apply through the  ICETE Academy Partnership Application Form and are normally required to complete the ICETE Academy Course Creation course. 

An updated list of ICETE Academy Senior Fellows can be found in the ICETE Academy Directory.

Course vetting

To preserve the integrity and quality of the IA brand, all courses are subject to a vetting process. The process will normally include the following elements:

  1. Vetting course writers. Course writers (SIAF) can either be nominated by a partnering organisation or apply directly to the IA Steering Committee (ICETE Academy Partnership Application Form).  In the former case, the partnering organisation assumes the responsibility of vetting writers, but the IA Steering Committee can request further vetting at any point. In the latter case the IA Steering Committee vets the writers directly through their application and references. 
  2. Training course writers.  All course writers, once approved, will need to complete the ICETE Academy Course Writers course.
  3. Vetting individual courses.  Each course will be individually vetted before going live. Normally, this will be done by the IA Director but the Steering Committee also retains the right to vet new courses.  A list of new courses will a standing item of the Steering Committee agenda, that will either confirm a course, suspend it for further vetting, or ask to have the course revised, rewritten or removed.  Special care needs to be taken with new course writers that do not have a proven track record. The IA Director will be careful to signal courses to the Steering Committee that might need further vetting.
  4. Criteria for vetting courses. The following criteria are illustrative of what will be used in vetting a course:
    • Course design in line with IA template
    • Course topic fits on the TECF (competence framework)
    • Language and clarity
    • Accurate workload and duration
    • Scholarly level of materials
    • Sensitivity to contexts
    • Appropriate engagement
    • Appropriate evaluation of learning
    • The reputation of the writer
    • Theological engagement with educational issues (may not apply to all courses)