التعريف بأكاديمية آيكات

اقرأ المزيد عن مميزات ووظائف أكاديمية آيست. 

ما هي أكاديمية آيست

كتاب الدورة (زملاء كبار IA)

جميع الدورات المقدمة من خلال أكاديمية ICETE بعناية تم فحصه من قبل الشركاء المقدمين وأكاديمية آيست. يمكنك أن تتوقع لذلك العثور على بعض من أفضل التفكير في تطوير التعليم من قبل أولئك الذين يعملون الأقرب إلى المعلمين اللاهوتيين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ويسمى جميع الكتاب أكاديمية ICETE زميل أكاديمية ICETE العليا (SIAF). ويُمنح هذا المركز من جانب مؤسسة توجيه ICETE للأفراد المهمين الذين يساهمون في تطوير التعليم في التعليم اللاهوتي.  جميع كبار أكاديمية آيكيت يتقدم الزملاء من خلال نموذج طلب شراكة أكاديمية ICETE، وعادة ما يطلب من الزملاء إكمال دورة إنشاء دورة أكاديمية ICETE. 

ويمكن الاطلاع على قائمة محدثة من الزملاء أكاديمية ICETE في دليل أكاديمية ICETE.

فحص الدورة

للحفاظ على سلامة وجودة العلامة التجارية IA، تخضع جميع الدورات لعملية فحص. وسيتضمن هذا المسار عادة العناصر التالية:

  1. فحص الكتاب دورة. يمكن أن يتم ترشيح كتاب الدورة التدريبية (SIAF) من قبل منظمة شريكة أو التقدم مباشرة إلى اللجنة التوجيهية IA(نموذج طلب شراكة أكاديمية آيست).  في الحالة الأولى، تتولى المنظمة الشريكة مسؤولية فحص الكتاب، ولكن يمكن للجنة التوجيهية لـ IA طلب المزيد من التدقيق في أي وقت. وفي الحالة الأخيرة، تقوم اللجنة التوجيهية IA بفحص الكتاب مباشرة من خلال تطبيقها ومراجعها. 
  2. تدريب الكتاب.  سيحتاج جميع كتّاب الدورة، بمجرد الموافقة عليهم، إلى إكمال دورة أكاديمية آيست أكاديمياً للكتاب.
  3. فحص الدورات الفردية.  سيتم فحص كل دورة بشكل فردي قبل الذهاب مباشرة. وعادة ما يقوم بذلك مدير إدارة الشؤون الخارجية ولكن اللجنة التوجيهية تحتفظ أيضا بالحق في فحص الدورات الجديدة.  وستُدرج قائمة بالدورات الجديدة بنداً دائماً في جدول أعمال اللجنة التوجيهية، إما أن يؤكد الدورة الدراسية أو يعلقها لمزيد من التدقيق أو يطلب تنقيح الدورة أو إعادة كتابتها أو إزالتها.  وينبغي إيلاء عناية خاصة مع كتّاب الدورة الجديدة الذين ليس لديهم سجل حافل. وسوف يحرص مدير إدارة الشؤون الخارجية على توجيه دورات إلى اللجنة التوجيهية قد تحتاج إلى مزيد من التدقيق.
  4. معايير لدورات الفحص والمعايير التالية توضح ما سيتم استخدامه في فحص الدورة التدريبية:
    • تصميم الدورة الدراسية بما يتماشى مع قالب IA
    • موضوع الدورة الدراسية يناسب إطار الاختصاص (TECF)
    • اللغة والوضوح
    • حجم العمل والمدة الدقيقة
    • المستوى العلمي للمواد
    • الحساسية تجاه السياقات
    • المشاركة المناسبة
    • التقييم المناسب للتعلم
    • سمعة الكاتب
    • المشاركة اللاهوتية في القضايا التعليمية (قد لا تنطبق على جميع الدورات)

Introducing the ICETE Academy

Who is involved

Course writers (Senior IA Fellows)

All courses offered through the ICETE Academy are carefully vetted by the providing partners and by the ICETE Academy. You can expect therefore to find some of the best thinking in educational development by those that work closest to theological educators across the world.

ICETE Academy writers are all called Senior ICETE Academy Fellow (SIAF). This status is conferred by the ICETE Steering Committe to significant individuals who contribute to educational development in theological education.  All Senior ICETE Academy Fellows apply through the  ICETE Academy Partnership Application Form and are normally required to complete the ICETE Academy Course Creation course. 

An updated list of ICETE Academy Senior Fellows can be found in the ICETE Academy Directory.

Course vetting

To preserve the integrity and quality of the IA brand, all courses are subject to a vetting process. The process will normally include the following elements:

  1. Vetting course writers. Course writers (SIAF) can either be nominated by a partnering organisation or apply directly to the IA Steering Committee (ICETE Academy Partnership Application Form).  In the former case, the partnering organisation assumes the responsibility of vetting writers, but the IA Steering Committee can request further vetting at any point. In the latter case the IA Steering Committee vets the writers directly through their application and references. 
  2. Training course writers.  All course writers, once approved, will need to complete the ICETE Academy Course Writers course.
  3. Vetting individual courses.  Each course will be individually vetted before going live. Normally, this will be done by the IA Director but the Steering Committee also retains the right to vet new courses.  A list of new courses will a standing item of the Steering Committee agenda, that will either confirm a course, suspend it for further vetting, or ask to have the course revised, rewritten or removed.  Special care needs to be taken with new course writers that do not have a proven track record. The IA Director will be careful to signal courses to the Steering Committee that might need further vetting.
  4. Criteria for vetting courses. The following criteria are illustrative of what will be used in vetting a course:
    • Course design in line with IA template
    • Course topic fits on the TECF (competence framework)
    • Language and clarity
    • Accurate workload and duration
    • Scholarly level of materials
    • Sensitivity to contexts
    • Appropriate engagement
    • Appropriate evaluation of learning
    • The reputation of the writer
    • Theological engagement with educational issues (may not apply to all courses)