دليل الدورة التدريبية

استكشف جميع دورات أكاديمية ICETE حسب الفئة (استخدم الأسهم للتمرير أو التنقل في القائمة).

القيادة والإدارة

التشاور مع الحكمة وغريس

...
وصف 

عملية الاستشارات واسعة النطاق ومثمرة في التعليم اللاهوتي العالمي. ومع ذلك، فإن دور "الاستشاري" في التعليم اللاهوتي غالبا ما يكون غامضا ويساء فهمه.

يحتاج الاستشاريون إلى فهم كل من قدراتهم وحدودهم ، وتطوير المواقف والسلوكيات التي تجلب الحكمة والرحمة للمنظمة التي يتم خدمتها.  هذا هو أكثر من أي وقت مضى ينطبق على المشاركين في الاستشارات في فيما يتعلق بالتعليم اللاهوتي. 

إذا كنت مستشارا، أو تطمح إلى خدمة استشارية، فإن هذه الدورة التدريبية ستزودك بالمعرفة الأساسية وفهم الأنواع، وكذلك العمليات والأبعاد الثقافية للاستشارات.  هذه الدورة سوف ننظر أيضا في مؤهلات وشخصية مستشار جيد وتساعدك على تقييم نفسك وفقا لذلك

نتائج الدورة

في نهاية هذه الدورة يجب أن تكون في وضع يمكنها من فهم الفرقبين الاستشارات والتدريب، أن تكون على بينة من أنواع مختلفة من الاستشارات ونوع من الاحتياجات التنظيمية التي خبرتك قد تكون قادرة على دعم، إعادة ذكر المراحل الأساسية للاستشارات، أن تكون حساسة للتحديات الثقافية المحتملة لعملية الاستشارات وإجراء تقييم ذاتي شخصي على أساس خصائص الاستشاريين الحكيمة وكريمة.

محتوى المقرر الدراسي
  • التمييز بين الاستشارات والتدريب.   
  • أنواع الاستشارات.
  • شخصية مستشار جيد.
  • عملية الاستشارات.  
  • الثقافة والاستشارات.  
  • بعض الكلمات الأخيرة.

التاليف

هذه الدورة من تأليف الدكتور بيري شو. عمل بيري لسنوات عديدة أستاذا للتعليم في المدرسة اللاهوتية المعمدانية العربية في بيروت، وهو حاليا باحث مقيم في كلية مورلينغ (سيدني، أستراليا).  بيري هو مؤلف كتاب تحويل التعليم اللاهوتي ولديه سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في التشاور مع المدارس اللاهوتية في جميع أنحاء العالم لأنها تسعى إلى إنشاء وتنفيذ مناهج متعددة الأبعاد مدفوعة بالغرض تعزز تطوير القيادة البعثية. وتشمل مجالات خبرة بيري التعليم اللاهوتي، والتعليم العالي، والمناهج الدراسية، ومنهجية التدريس، والقيادة بين الثقافات، ومنهجية البحث

وضع التسليم

هذا هو دورة على الانترنت الذاتي.

مده

10 ساعات من التعلم (العمل عبر الإنترنت والمشروع)

نقاط أكاديمية آيست

10 نقاط

متطلبات الإنجاز

ستحتاج إلى إكمال أقسام التعلم ونشر مجموعة من المناقشات المتعلقة بالتوصيات والآثار المترتبة على ذلك واجتياز اختبار نهائي.

مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة

IA0052

التسجيل الآن

Course directory

Explore all ICETE Academy courses by category (use arrows to scroll or menu navigation).

LEADERSHIP AND MANAGEMENT

Consulting with Wisdom and Grace

...
Description 

The process of consultancy is widespread and fruitful in global theological education. However, the role of “consultant” in theological education is often ambiguous and misunderstood.

Consultants need to understand both their capacity and their limitations, and to develop attitudes and behaviours that bring both wisdom and compassion to the organisation being served.  This is ever more true for those involved in consultancy in relation to theological education. 

If you are a consultant, or aspire to a service of consultancy, this course will equip you with basic knowledge and understanding of the types, as well as the processes and the cultural dimensions of consultancy.  This course will also look at the qualifications and character of a good consultant and help you self-assess yourself accordingly

Course Outcomes

By the end of this course you should be in a position to better understand the difference between consultancy and training, be aware of the different types of consultancy and the sort of organisational needs that your expertise may be able to support, restate the basic stages of consultancy, be sensitised to potential cultural challenges to the consultancy process and undertake a personal self-assessment based on the characteristics of wise and gracious consultants.

Course content
  • The Distinction between Consultancy and Training.   
  • Types of Consultancy.
  • The Character of a Good Consultant.
  • The Process of Consultancy.  
  • Culture and Consultancy.  
  • Some Final Words.

Authorship

This course is authored by Dr Perry Shaw. For many years Perry served as Professor of Education at the Arab Baptist Theological Seminary in Beirut and is currently Researcher in Residence at Morling College (Sydney, Australia).  Perry is the author of Transforming Theological Education and has many years of experience in consulting with theological schools across the globe as they seek to create and implement multidimensional purpose-driven curricula that promote the development of missional leadership. Perry's areas of expertise include theological education, higher education, curriculum, teaching methodology, intercultural leadership, and research methodology

Delivery mode

This is a self-paced online course.

Duration

10 hours of learning (online work and project)

ICETE Academy points

10 points

Completion requirements

You will need to complete the learning sections, post a set of discussions relative to recommendations and implications and pass a final quiz.

Course enrolment key

IA0052

Enrol now