دليل الدورة التدريبية

استكشف جميع دورات أكاديمية ICETE حسب الفئة (استخدم الأسهم للتمرير أو التنقل في القائمة).

التعلم والتدريس

تخطيط الدروس للتعلم

...
وصف 

فالتعليم هو التعلم - وليس التعليم. في حين أن معظم المعلمين يدفعون التشدق بهذا المبدأ ، إلا أن القليل منهم يأخذونه على محمل الجد في الطريقة التي يعلمون بها. حتى أقل النظر في أي نوع من التعلم، وكيف يمكن رعاية النوع الصحيح من التعلم وطور. بالنسبة لتشكيل الوزراء ، فإن التعلم الحقيقي ليس ما يذكر في نهاية الدورة ، ولكن ما يتذكر خمس أو عشر سنوات بعد أخذ الدورة ، وأكثر من ذلك ما الأشكال على المدى الطويل الحرف و إجراءات المتعلم. في هذه الدورة القصيرة سوف يتم تعريفك بمفهوم "التعلم العميق" – التعلم الذي يستمر ويؤثر على الحياة. ثم سوف تسترشد من خلال تطبيق المبادئ الأساسية للتعلم العميق في تخطيط وتقديم الدروس.

نتائج الدورة

عند الانتهاء من هذه الدورة يجب أن تكون قادرة على إظهار التقدم في developing شغف الممارسات التعليمية التي تعزز التعلم - وليس مجرد تسليم تركز على المعلم، وفهم الممارسات الرئيسية التي تسهم في التعلم العميق والدائم عبد فlanning ، والهيكلة ، وتقديم الدرس الذي يهدف إلى رعاية التعلم الحقيقي على المدى الطويل.  

محتوى المقرر الدراسي
  • الفصل 1-2 سوف تتعامل مع التعلم العميق،   وإدخال أتكينسون وشيفرين (1968) نموذج الذاكرة المستخدمة على نطاق واسع وبعض البحوث المرتبطة بها. في هذه العملية سوف يتم عرضها مع فكرة "الأفكار الكبيرة". عندما يعتبر الطالب المواد أن يكون لها أهمية للحياة فمن المرجح أن التعلم العميق سوف يحدث.
  • الفصول 3-5 سوف تتعامل مع تخطيط الدروس. هنا سوف يطلب منك أن تفكر في ما يعنيه تطبيق مبادئ التعلم العميق على التدريس في الفصول الدراسية. وهذا سوف يستتبع وضع بيان غرض واضح، نقطة رئيسية، وأمر لدرس، مع تركيز خاص على الانتقال إلى أبعد من المعرفة إلى التطبيق الهادف.

التاليف

هذه الدورة من تأليف الدكتور بيري شو. كان لدى بيري شغف طويل الأمد لرؤية المدارس اللاهوتية تنشئ وتنفذ مناهج متعددة الأبعاد مدفوعة بالغرض تعزز تطوير القيادة التبشيرية. مجالات خبرته وتشمل وجهات النظر اللاهوتية على التعليم اللاهوتي، وتطوير المناهج الدراسية، ومنهجية التدريس، وعلم النفس التربوي. وهو مؤلف كتاب تحويل التعليم اللاهوتي

وضع التسليم

هذا هو دورة على الانترنت الذاتي.

مده

10 ساعات من التعلم (العمل عبر الإنترنت والمشروع)

نقاط أكاديمية آيست

10 نقاط

متطلبات الإنجاز

سوف تحتاج إلى إكمال أقسام التعلم، ووضع خطة الدرس واجتياز اختبار.

مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة

IA001

التسجيل الآن

Course directory

Explore all ICETE Academy courses by category (use arrows to scroll or menu navigation).

LEARNING AND TEACHING

Lesson Planning for Learning

  • ...
    Description 

    Education is about learning – not teaching. While most teachers pay lip service to this principle, few actually take it seriously in the way they teach. Even fewer consider what kind of learning, and how the right kind of learning can be nurtured and developed. For ministerial formation, the real learning is not what is remembered at the end of a course, but what is remembered five or ten years after taking the course, and even more what shapes in the long term the character and actions of the learner. In this short course you will be introduced to the concept of “deep learning” – learning that lasts and that impacts life. You will then be guided through the application of fundamental principles of deep learning in the planning and delivery of lessons.

    Course Outcomes

    Upon completion of this course you should be able to demonstrate progress in developing a passion for educational practices that promote learning – and not merely teacher-centred delivery, understanding of key practices that contribute to deep and lasting learning abd planning, structuring, and delivering a lesson that is designed to nurture genuine long-term learning.  

    Course content
    • Chapters 1-2 will deal with deep learning, introducing to Atkinson and Shiffrin’s (1968) widely used model of memory and some of the associated research. In the process you will be presented with the notion of the “big ideas”. When the student considers the material to have significance for life it is likely that deep learning will take place.
    • Chapters 3-5 will deal with lesson planning. Here you will be asked to think of what it means to apply principles of deep learning to classroom teaching. This will entail the development of a clear purpose statement, a main point, and a psychological ordering to a lesson, with a special focus on moving beyond knowledge to meaningful application.

    Authorship

    This course is authored by Dr Perry Shaw. Perry has had a long-term passion to see theological schools create and implement multidimensional purpose-driven curricula that promote the development of missional leadership. His areas of expertise include theological perspectives on theological education, curriculum development, teaching methodology, and educational psychology. He is the author of Transforming Theological Education

    Delivery mode

    This is a self-paced online course.

    Duration

    10 hours of learning (online work and project)

    ICETE Academy points

    10 points

    Completion requirements

    You will need to complete the learning sections, produce a lesson plan and pass a quiz.

    Course enrolment key

    IA001

    Enrol now