دليل الدورة التدريبية

استكشف جميع دورات أكاديمية ICETE حسب الفئة (استخدم الأسهم للتمرير أو التنقل في القائمة).

التعلم والتدريس

تقييم الطالب: فكر مرة أخرى

...
وصف

تقييم الطلاب هو أكثر بكثير من شيء لتك على نهاية الدورة لإعطاء الطلاب درجة.  وهو جزء لا يتجزأ من عملية التعلم. ولكن حow قد نكون خلاق تصميم خطط التقييم للتأثير على التعلم؟ كيف يمكننا أن نفكر في المناهج الدراسية الأوسع وبالطبع المناهج الدراسية من خلال عدسة التقييم؟   

في هذه الدورة سوف تستكشف نموذجين لتصميم المناهج (Wiggins / McTighe و Vella) وتجري تجربة في تصميم تقييم فعال لتقديم طلابك تجربة تعليمية متكاملة. 

نتائج الدورة

في نهاية هذه الدورة سيكون لديك الوعي كيف أن التقييم مهم للتعليم والتعلم، وأظهرت الإلمام 2 نماذج من تصميم المناهج الدراسية، وتصميم خطة التعلم التي تتضمن المبادئ المستفادة على نموذج المناهج الدراسية، وخلق قواعد مفيدة لتقييم تعلم الطلاب، أظهرت القدرة على أن تكون مرنة مع خطط التقييم وخاصة في الفصول الدراسية الكبيرة، في الفصول الدراسية متعددة الثقافات، وفي سياقات متعددة الثقافات، وضعت المهارة لتقييم المناهج الدراسية الخاصة بهم وخطط الدرس لمعرفة ما إذا كانت النتائج المرجوة يتم استهدافها من قبل استراتيجيات التقييم وتعلمت فن القيام استخلاص المعلومات كأداة تقييم التكوينية قوية.

محتوى المقرر الدراسي
  • مقدمة في النقاش حول تقييم الطلاب.
  • ما هي التقييمات التكوينية والخلاصية؟ 
  • لماذا نقوم بالتقييم؟
  • ما هي التحديات التي تواجه إجراء التقييم الفعال؟
  • كيف نصمم تقييم الطلاب الفعال؟ 
  • ما هي صفات مخططات التقييم الفعالة، أو قواعد أو استراتيجيات؟ 
  • بعض الأمثلة على استراتيجيات التقييم التي تشجع على مشاركة الطلاب النشطة

التاليف

هذه الدورة من تأليف الدكتورة جوانا فيليسيانو-سبيربانو. جوانا هي عميدة أكاديمية وكلية، معهد اللاهوت الآسيوي، مانيلا الفلبين والمدير الإقليمي لمنطقة جنوب شرق آسيا. خبرتها الرئيسية في مجال التدريس والتعلم.

وضع التسليم

هذا هو دورة على الانترنت الذاتي.

مده

10 ساعات من التعلم.

نقاط أكاديمية آيست

10 نقاط.

متطلبات الإنجاز

سوف تحتاج إلى استكمال أقسام التعلم، وإنتاج إطار تقييم وكتابة مقال للتقييم الذاتي حول ممارسات التقييم الخاصة   بك.

مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة

IA0034

التسجيل الآن

Course directory

Explore all ICETE Academy courses by category (use arrows to scroll or menu navigation).

LEARNING AND TEACHING

Student Assessment: Think Again

...
Description

Student assessment is much more than something to tack onto the end of a course to give students a grade.  It is an integral part of the learning process. But how might we creatively design assessment schemes to impact learning? How can we think of the broader curriculum and of course syllabi through the lens of assessment?   

In this course you will explore two models of curriculum design (Wiggins/McTighe and Vella) and experiment in designing effective assessment to offer your students an integrated learning experience. 

Course Outcomes

At the end of this course you will have developed an awareness of how assessment is important to teaching and learning, shown familiarity with the 2 models of curriculum design, designed a learning plan that incorporates the principles learned on curriculum model, created useful rubrics for evaluating student learning, demonstrated ability to be flexible with assessment schemes especially in big classrooms, in multi-cultural classrooms, and in cross-cultural contexts, developed the skill to evaluate their own syllabi and lesson plans to see if the desired outcomes are being targeted by assessment strategies and learned the art of doing debrief as a powerful formative assessment tool.

Course content
  • Introduction to the discussion on student assessment.
  • What are formative and summative assessments? 
  • Why do we do assessment?
  • What are the challenges to doing effective assessment?
  • How do we design effective student assessment? 
  • What are the qualities of effective assessment schemes, or rubrics  or strategies?? 
  • Some examples of assessment strategies that encourage active student engagement

Authorship

This course is authored by Dr. Joanna Feliciano-Soberano. Joanna is Academic Dean and Faculty, Asian Theological Seminary,  Manila Philippines and OC Regional Director for South-east Asia. Her main expertise is in the field of teaching and learning.

Delivery mode

This is a self-paced online course.

Duration

10 hours of learning.

ICETE Academy points

10 points.

Completion requirements

You will need to complete the learning sections, produce an assessment framework and write a self-assessment essay on your assessment practices.

Course enrolment key

IA0034

Enrol now