دليل الدورة التدريبية

استكشف جميع دورات أكاديمية ICETE حسب الفئة (استخدم الأسهم للتمرير أو التنقل في القائمة).

التعليم عبر الإنترنت

إنتاج مقاطع فيديو تعليمية

  • ...
    وصف

    لنواجه الأمر ونحن كمعلمين لاهوتيين لا نتدرب عادة على الإنتاج الإعلامي، ومع ذلك، ومع تزايد الطلب على التعليم عبر الإنترنت، فإننا نواجه في كثير من الأحيان مهمة إنتاج مقاطع فيديو تعليمية للدورات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت. 

    تعتمد هذه الدورة على خبرة مدرب معتمد سوف يُرافقك في أساسيات ما قبل الإنتاج المرئي والإنتاج وما بعد الإنتاج.  سوف تجد هذه الدورة مناسبة ومعبأة مع نصائح عملية، سواء إذا كنت مبتدئا كاملة أو إذا كنت تمتلك بالفعل مستوى جيد من الخبرة.  

    في نهاية القسم النظري، سوف تحصل على فرصة لتجربة بعض المهارات الجديدة (وربما بعض العتاد الجديد) لإنتاج ومشاركة الفيديو التعليمية على شبكة الإنترنت. 

    نتائج الدورة

    هذا المساق يبني المهارات والقدرات في إنتاج أشرطة الفيديو التعليمية.  وهي مناسبة للمعلمين اللاهوتيين الذين يطلب منهم إنتاج محتوى للدورات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت ولكن أيضا للمؤسسات اللاهوتية الذين يقومون بإنشاء أقسام الإنتاج الإعلامي. 

    محتوى المقرر الدراسي
    • إنشاء مقاطع فيديو للتعليم
    • مرحلة ما قبل الإنتاج
    • الانتاج
    • مرحلة ما بعد الإنتاج
    • التسليم
    • ملخص
    • معدات للحصول على إعداد

    التاليف

    هذه الدورة من تأليف آن أبوك.  ان هو مُيسِّر ومقيِّم معتمد من قِبل مجلس التعليم والتدريب والتنمية في جنوب أفريقيا. كما أنها معتمدة من قبل مركز التدريب إذاعة هولندا كمدرب الدولية للمدربين في التدريب على البث الإذاعي و  حاصل على شهادة آداب في الاتصال من جامعة الأمم، وبكالوريوس في اللاهوت من كلية Faith Bible، جنوب أفريقيا.

    وضع التسليم

    هذا هو دورة على الانترنت الذاتي.

    مده

    10 ساعات من التعلم

    نقاط أكاديمية آيست

    10 نقاط

    متطلبات الإنجاز

    سوف تحتاج إلى استكمال أقسام التعلم والتدريب، ومتابعة مراحل ما قبل الإنتاج والإنتاج وما بعد الإنتاج لإنشاء وتحميل فيديو تعليمي على الإنترنت واجتياز اختبار قصير. 

    مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة

    IA0033

    التسجيل الآن

Course directory

Explore all ICETE Academy courses by category (use arrows to scroll or menu navigation).

ONLINE EDUCATION

Producing Educational Videos

  • ...
    Description

    Let's face it. As theological educators we have normally not been trained in media production and yet, with the increasing demand of online education, we are often faced with the task of producing educational videos for online courses. 

    This course draws on the expertise of a certified  trainer who will walk you through the basics of video pre-production, production and post-production.  You will find this course suitable and packed with practical tips, both if you are a complete novice or if you already possess a good level of experience.  

    At the end of the theoretical section, you will get a chance to try out some new skills (and perhaps some new gear) to produce and share an educational video on the internet. 

    Course Outcomes

    This course builds skills and abilities in the production of educational videos.  It is suitable for theological educators who are asked to produce content for online courses but also for theological institutions who are setting up media production departments. 

    Course content
    • Creating videos for education
    • Pre-production
    • Production
    • Post-production
    • Delivery
    • A summary
    • Equipment to get set up

    Authorship

    This course is authored by Anne Abok.  Anne is a certified training Facilitator and Assessor by the Education, Training and Development  Board of  South Africa. She is also certified by the Radio Netherlands Training Centre as an International Trainer of Trainers in broadcasting training and  holds an Associate of Arts Degree in Communication from the University of the Nations, and a Bachelors of Arts in Theology from Faith Bible College, South Africa.

    Delivery mode

    This is a self-paced online course.

    Duration

    10 hours of learning

    ICETE Academy points

    10 points

    Completion requirements

    You will need to complete the learning and training sections, follow pre-production, production and post-production phases to create and upload an educational video to the internet and pass a  short quiz. 

    Course enrolment key

    IA0033

    Enrol now