دليل الدورة التدريبية

استكشف جميع دورات أكاديمية ICETE حسب الفئة (استخدم الأسهم للتمرير أو التنقل في القائمة).

تعليم الشخصية

من التعارض إلى الخدمة

  • ...
    وصف

    وينبغي أن الفهم والتعامل مع الصراع مع حكمة أكبر أو منع الآثار الضارة للعلاقات المقطوعة. وسوف يساعد المعلمين اللاهوتيين على أن يكونوا أكثر فعالية في وزارتهم ويتجنبون المواقف التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الفشل.  مراراً وتكراراً، يعلن الكتاب المقدس أن الوحدة قيمة مهمة، تستحق صب طاقاتنا في و تستحق القتال fo. 

    يبدأ هذا المساق بتقديم بعض التعليم الأساسي حول القضايا المتعلقة بإدارة الصراعات ثم يبني على هذه لاستكشاف الحج إلى ما يعنيه أن يكون لها شخصية خادم كمدرس لاهوت.

    نتائج الدورة

    هذه الدورة ذات فائدة خاصة للمعلمين اللاهوتيين العاملين في ثقافات مختلفة عن ثقافاتهم الخاصة ولكن المبادئ والممارسات التي يتم استكشافها لها قيمة عالمية.  وسيوفر هذا المساق رؤى حول طرق مختلفة يتعامل بها الناس من مختلف الثقافات مع الصراعات، ويعلمون كيفية التواصل، وأن يكونوا مربين لاهوتيين دون تقييمات سلبية، ويساعدونك على التركيز على عملية أن يصبحوا خادمين.

    محتوى المقرر الدراسي
    • إدارة الصراعات
    • النهج الغربية في معالجة الصراعات
    • السلوك السلبي العدواني
    • النهج غير المباشرة لحل النزاعات
    • المغفره
    • مبادئ التواصل في حالات النزاع
    • الحج إلى الخدمة من خلال الانفتاح والقبول والثقة والتعلم والتفاهم

    التاليف

    المواد المقررة من تأليف الدكتور دوان إلمر والدورة تم تجميعها من قبل المعهد اللاهوتي التلفزيوني.  وقد درس دوان في أكثر من خمسة وسبعين بلدا، وقدم التدريب عبر الثقافات لشركات فورتشن 500، الإغاثة والوكالات الإنمائية ومنظمات البعثات والكنائس والمؤسسات التعليمية. شغل سابقاً منصب مدير برنامج الدكتوراه في الدراسات التعليمية في مدرسة الثالوث الإنجيلية للألوهية في ديرفيلد، إلينوي. لديه أيضا بذل جهود السلام والمصالحة في عدة بلدان. وتشمل كتبه الصراع عبر الثقافات, والاتصالات عبر الثقافات, والخدم عبر الثقافات.

    وضع التسليم

    هذا هو دورة على الانترنت الذاتي.

    مده

    10 ساعات من التعلم.

    نقاط أكاديمية آيست

    10 نقاط.

    متطلبات الإنجاز

    سوف تحتاج إلى إكمال أقسام التعلم، مقال عاكس من 500 كلمة عن حجك إلى الخدمة واختبار قصير لتقييم معرفتك وفهم المفاهيم الأساسية للتواصل بين الثقافات. 

    مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة

    TVS002

    التسجيل الآن

Course directory

Explore all ICETE Academy courses by category (use arrows to scroll or menu navigation).

CHARACTER EDUCATION

From Conflict to Service

  • ...
    Description

    Understanding and handling conflict with greater wisdom should minimize or prevent the damaging effects of broken relationships. It will help theological educators be more effective in their ministry and avoid situations which can lead to failure.  Repeatedly, the Bible declares unity to be an important value, worth pouring our energies into and worth fighting fo. 

    This course begins with offering some basic teaching on the issues related to conflict management and then builds on these to explore a pilgrimage into what it means to have the character of a servant as a theology teacher.

    Course Outcomes

    This course is of particular benefit for theological educators operating in cultures different than their own but the principles and practices that are explored have universal value.  The course will provide insights on different ways people of various cultures handle conflict, teach how to communicate and be a theological educator without negative assessments and help you focus on the process of becoming a servant.

    Course content
    • Conflict management
    • Western approaches to handling conflict
    • Passive-aggressive behaviour
    • Indirect approaches to conflict resolution
    • Forgiveness
    • Communication principles in conflict
    • Pilgrimage to servanthood through openness, acceptance, trust, learning and understanding

    Authorship

    The course materials are authored by Dr Duane Elmer and the course has been assembled by the TV Seminary.  Duane has taught in over seventy-five countries and has provided cross-cultural training to Fortune 500 companies, relief and development agencies, mission organizations, churches, and educational institutions. He previously served as director of the PhD program in educational studies at Trinity Evangelical Divinity School in Deerfield, Illinois. He has also conducted peace and reconciliation efforts in several countries. His books include Cross-Cultural ConflictCross-Cultural Connections, and Cross-Cultural Servanthood.

    Delivery mode

    This is a self-paced online course.

    Duration

    10 hours of learning.

    ICETE Academy points

    10 points.

    Completion requirements

    You will need to complete the learning sections, a 500 word reflective essay on your pilgrimage into servanthood and a short quiz assessing your knowledge and understanding of the basic notions of cross-cultural communication. 

    Course enrolment key

    TVS002

    Enrol now