دليل الدورة التدريبية

استكشف جميع دورات أكاديمية ICETE حسب الفئة (استخدم الأسهم للتمرير أو التنقل في القائمة).

السياقات العالمية

التواصل بين الثقافات

  • ...
    وصف

    هناك أسباب لاهوتية سليمة لزم أنفسنا لفهم الثقافات الأخرى وتقديرها. أن نتعلم منهم ومنهم بعقل منفتح هو لاكتشاف كيف يكشف الله شيئا من نفسه من خلال عالمهم المتميزة ومنظر الحياة. 

    تم تصميم هذه الدورة لمساعدتك على رؤية أن العلاقات بين الثقافات تحدث في واقع الحياة اليومية وبالتأكيد يؤثر على الطريقة التي نخدم بها كمعلمين لاهوتيين في ثقافة أخرى. وسوف تعطيك بعض الأفكار والمبادئ للتحضير لوزارة متعددة الثقافات للتعليم في الداخل أو الخارج.

    نتائج الدورة

    تم تصميم هذه الدورة في المقام الأول للمعلمين اللاهوتيين الذين يعملون في ثقافات مختلفة عن ثقافاتهم. إن إكمال هذه الدورة سيساعد على العيش بشكل متناغم أكثر مع الاختلافات الثقافية، وإظهار أهمية التكيف بين الثقافات من أجل تمثيل المسيح بشكل جيد وتقديم رؤى حول كيفية أن تكون معلمًا فعالًا في سياقات مختلفة.

    محتوى المقرر الدراسي
    • تركيب في ثقافة أخرى
    • خريطة التكيف الثقافي
    • عامل فعال عبر الثقافات
    • نموذج الاتصالات
    • نظرية الإسناد السلبي
    • مقدمة في الاختلافات الثقافية 
    • الغربية مقابل العالم الأغلبية

    التاليف

    المواد المقررة من تأليف الدكتور دوان إلمر والدورة تم تجميعها من قبل المعهد اللاهوتي التلفزيوني.  وقد درس دوان في أكثر من خمسة وسبعين بلدا، وقدم التدريب عبر الثقافات لشركات فورتشن 500، الإغاثة والوكالات الإنمائية ومنظمات البعثات والكنائس والمؤسسات التعليمية. شغل سابقاً منصب مدير برنامج الدكتوراه في الدراسات التعليمية في مدرسة الثالوث الإنجيلية للألوهية في ديرفيلد، إلينوي. لديه أيضا بذل جهود السلام والمصالحة في عدة بلدان. وتشمل كتبه الصراع عبر الثقافات, والاتصالات عبر الثقافات, والخدم عبر الثقافات.

    وضع التسليم

    هذا هو دورة على الانترنت الذاتي.

    مده

    10 ساعات من التعلم.

    نقاط أكاديمية آيست

    10 نقاط.

    متطلبات الإنجاز

    سوف تحتاج إلى استكمال أقسام التعلم، مقال من 500 كلمة يناقش كيفية سد الثغرات الثقافية واختبار قصير لتقييم معرفتك وفهم المفاهيم الأساسية للتواصل بين الثقافات. 

    مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة

    TVS001

    التسجيل الآن

Course directory

Explore all ICETE Academy courses by category (use arrows to scroll or menu navigation).

GLOBAL CONTEXTS

Cross-Cultural Communication

  • ...
    Description

    There are sound theological reasons for committing ourselves to understand other cultures and appreciate them. To learn of them and from them with an open mind is to discover how God reveals something of himself through their distinct world and life view. 

    This course is designed to help you see that cross-cultural relationships take place in the realities of everyday life and surely it affects the way we serve as theological educators in another culture. It will give you some insights and principles to prepare for cross-cultural ministry of teaching at home or abroad.

    Course Outcomes

    This course is primarily designed for theological educators operating in cultures different than their own. Completion of this course will help to live more harmoniously with cultural differences, show the importance of cross-cultural adjustment in order to represent Christ well and provide insights on how to be an effective teacher in different contexts.

    Course content
    • Fitting into Another Culture
    • The Cultural Adjustment Map
    • Effective cross-cultural worker
    • Communication model
    • Negative attribution theory
    • Introduction to cultural differences 
    • Western vs Majority World

    Authorship

    The course materials are authored by Dr Duane Elmer and the course has been assembled by the TV Seminary.  Duane has taught in over seventy-five countries and has provided cross-cultural training to Fortune 500 companies, relief and development agencies, mission organizations, churches, and educational institutions. He previously served as director of the PhD program in educational studies at Trinity Evangelical Divinity School in Deerfield, Illinois. He has also conducted peace and reconciliation efforts in several countries. His books include Cross-Cultural ConflictCross-Cultural Connections, and Cross-Cultural Servanthood.

    Delivery mode

    This is a self-paced online course.

    Duration

    10 hours of learning.

    ICETE Academy points

    10 points.

    Completion requirements

    You will need to complete the learning sections, a 500 word essay discussing how to bridge cultural gaps and a short quiz assessing your knowledge and understanding of the basic notions of cross-cultural communication. 

    Course enrolment key

    TVS001

    Enrol now