دليل الدورة التدريبية

استكشف جميع دورات أكاديمية ICETE حسب الفئة (استخدم الأسهم للتمرير أو التنقل في القائمة).

الابتكار

مستقبل التعليم اللاهوتي

  • ...
    وصف

    ونحن ندرك أن الحاضر ليس مثل الماضي، وأن المستقبل سيكون مختلفا مرة أخرى.  ولكن ما الذي يحمله المستقبل للتعليم اللاهوتي؟  ما هي الاتجاهات الحالية التي نحتاج إلى أن نكون على علم بها وكيف ينبغي أن نستجيب لها؟

    عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتخطيط الاستراتيجي للتعليم اللاهوتي، فإن القليل من الأشياء لا تقل أهمية عن فهم الاتجاهات.  ولكن هذه مسألة معقدة، ويمكن أن تكون الاتجاهات والتغييرات زلقة، ويصعب الإمساك بها، بل وخطيرة في بعض الأحيان.  يسعى هذا المساق إلى ترسيخك في بعض الأدبيات والأبحاث التي تتناول الاتجاهات المستقبلية التي يمكن أن تؤثر على التعليم اللاهوتي.       

    وقد تم اختيار مجموعة واسعة من المقالات بعناية لحوالي الاتجاهات العامة في التعليم، والاتجاهات المحددة في التعليم اللاهوتي وحول التعليم يمكن أن تستجيب للتغيير. كما تم تضمين مجموعة من مقاطع الفيديو التي تتناول بعض الأبحاث الحديثة حول الاتجاهات في التعليم اللاهوتي. 

    ومن الواضح أن هذه الدورة لا تقول كل شيء، ولكنها يمكن أن توفر توجها قويا ونحن نسعى إلى أن تكون واقية للمستقبل. 

    نتائج الدورة

    تم تصميم هذه الدورة التدريبية للتعامل بشكل نقدي مع بعض الاتجاهات في التعليم العالي والتعليم اللاهوتي، وكذلك النظر في التغييرات التي تحدث ومن المرجح أن تحدث. الدورة مناسبة لأولئك الذين لا يبحثون عن حلول سهلة، ولكن يهتمون في البحوث الصلبة والتقارير والموارد التي تغذي المحادثة الجارية.

    محتوى المقرر الدراسي
    • الاتجاهات في التعليم والتعليم اللاهوتي
    • الاستجابة للتغيير
    • التحديق في المستقبل 

    التاليف

    هذه الدورة من تأليف الدكتور مارفن أوكسنهام. مارفن هو مدير أكاديمية آيست، الأمين العام ل ECTE وقائد برنامج برنامج الماجستير في التعليم اللاهوتي في كلية لندن لللاهوت. يعيش في روما، إيطاليا.  مجالات خبرته هي في الفلسفة التعليمية، والتعليم الشخصية، والاعتماد والتعليم عبر الإنترنت. 

    يتم تقديم المواد الدراسية من خلال برامج الدراسات العليا في التعليم اللاهوتي التي تقدمها كلية لندن للاهوت.

    وضع التسليم

    هذا هو دورة على الانترنت الذاتي.

    مده

    10 ساعات من التعلم.

    نقاط أكاديمية آيست

    10 نقاط.

    متطلبات الإنجاز

    سوف تحتاج إلى استكمال أقسام التعلم، وتقديم درس الإبداعي والتفكير في ذلك، واجتياز اختبار تغطي المعرفة الأساسية وفهم بعض الممارسات التدريس الإبداعية.

    مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة

    LST007

    التسجيل الآن

Course directory

Explore all ICETE Academy courses by category (use arrows to scroll or menu navigation).

INNOVATION

The Future of Theological Education

  • ...
    Description

    We are aware that the present is not like the past, and that the future will be different again.  But what does the future hold for theological education?  What are current trends that we need to be aware of and how should we respond?

    When it comes to strategic planning for theological education, few things are as important as understanding trends.  But this is a complex matter, and trends and change can be slippery, hard to catch and even dangerous at times.  This course seeks to anchor you to some of the literature and research that deals with future trends that can impact theological education.       

    A broad range of articles have been carefully selected for about general trends in education, specific trends in theological education and with about education can respond to change. A set of videos is also included that deal with some recent research about trends in theological education. 

    Clearly, this course does not say it all, but it can provide solid orientation as we seek to be future-proof. 

    Course Outcomes

    This course is designed to critically engage with some of the trends in higher education and theological education, as well as look at changes happening and likely to happen. The course is suitable for those that are not looking for easy solutions, but are interested in the solid research, reports and resources that is feeding the ongoing conversation.

    Course content
    • Trends in education and theological education
    • Responding to change
    • Future gazing 

    Authorship

    This course is authored by Dr Marvin Oxenham. Marvin is the ICETE Academy Director, General Secretary of the ECTE and Programme Leader for the MA in Theological Education programme at the London School of Theology. He lives in Rome, Italy.  His fields of expertise are in educational philosophy, character education, accreditation and online education. 

    Course materials are delivered through the Postgraduate Programmes in Theological Education offered by London School of Theology.

    Delivery mode

    This is a self-paced online course.

    Duration

    10 hours of learning.

    ICETE Academy points

    10 points.

    Completion requirements

    You will need to complete the learning sections, deliver a creative lesson and reflect on it and pass a quiz covering basic knowledge and understanding of some creative teaching practices.

    Course enrolment key

    LST007

    Enrol now