دليل الدورة التدريبية

استكشف جميع دورات أكاديمية ICETE حسب الفئة (استخدم الأسهم للتمرير أو التنقل في القائمة).

التعليم عبر الإنترنت

تعاني مودل

  • ...
    وصف

    من المهم أن يكون لديك أساس نظري جيد أثناء الانخراط في التعليم اللاهوتي عبر الإنترنت، ويوفر عدد من دورات أكاديمية آيست أيه هذه الأسس. ولكن ماذا عن الممارسة؟  هل سبق لك أن حاولت تصميم دورة عبر الإنترنت أو القيام بأي نوع من العمل الأساسي في بيئة تعليمية افتراضية؟  إذا لم يكن كذلك، هنا هو فرصة مثالية.

    هناك عدة مراحل رئيسية في إنتاج دورات عبر الإنترنت في بيئة تعليمية افتراضية مثل Moodle.  وتشمل هذه 1) مرحلة التثبيت، 2) مرحلة تصميم الموقع، 3) مرحلة تصميم الدورة و 4) مرحلة إضافة المحتوى. يتعلق هذا المقرر الدراسي بالاثنين الأخيرين، مما يسمح لك بتجربة بعض عناصر تصميم دورة Moodle وإضافة المحتوى.   

    تم إنشاء دورة موودل فارغة (تسمى "شل") لك وسيتم توجيهك في إضافة عناصر الدورة التدريبية وملءها بالمحتوى. وهذا سوف يسمح لك بتجربة بعض الأنشطة والموارد الأساسية في Moodle، وسيعزز ثقتك في حياتك كما تتصور إنشاء الدورة التدريبية وتقديمها داخل مؤسستك الخاصة.  

    هذه هي الدورة الثانية من سلسلة من ثلاثة أجزاء موجهة نحو تعزيز القدرة على إنشاء وإدارة الدورات عبر الإنترنت باستخدام Moodle. أنان من أجل إكمال هذه الدورة، يجب عليك أولا إكمال الخطوات الأولى في التعليم عبر الإنترنت

    نتائج الدورة

    تقدم هذه الدورة فرصة عملية لتجربة جوانب إنتاج المقرر الدراسي في مودل.   وهي مناسبة بشكل خاص للمعلمين والمؤسسات اللاهوتية المهتمين في إنتاج دورات على الانترنت وتريد استكشاف كيفية عمل Moodle. 

    بالطبع يخدعخيمة

    • مراقبة وتصفح عينة من دورة Moodle
    • تجربة إنشاء دورة تدريبية عبر الإنترنت من خلال:
      • نشر إعلان
      • إضافة محتوى من خلال صفحة
      • إضافة منتدى مناقشة
      • إدارة أقسام المواضيع
      • إضافة اختبار
      • إضافة مهمة مقال

    التاليف

    هذا المساق من تأليف الدكتور مارك نيكنز.   بدأ مارك تدريس الدورات الدراسية عبر الإنترنت في عام 2009 ودرّس حوالي 200 دورة في 15 معهدًا وكليات وجامعات ومعهدًا تعليميًا للكتاب المقدس.  وهو شغوف بالتعليم عبر الإنترنت وأنا لمساعدتك على معرفة المزيد عن إمكانيات التدريس على الانترنت.

    وضع التسليم

    هذا هو مسار قائم على المحفظة.

    مده

    10 ساعات من التعلم.

    نقاط أكاديمية آيست

    10 نقاط.

    متطلبات الإنجاز

    سوف تحتاج إلى استكمال الملاحة من موقع عينة واستكمال مجموعة من الأنشطة في العينة موود shell. 

    مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة

    IA016

    التسجيل الآن

Course directory

Explore all ICETE Academy courses by category (use arrows to scroll or menu navigation).

ONLINE EDUCATION

Experiencing Moodle

  • ...
    Description

    It is important to have a good theoretical foundation as you engage in online theological education and a  number of ICETE Academy courses provide such foundations. But what about practice?  Have you ever tried designing an online course or doing any kind of basic work in a virtual learning environment?  If not, here is a perfect opportunity.

    There are several key stages in producing online courses in a virtual learning environment like Moodle.  These include 1) an installation stage, 2) a site design stage, 3) a course design stage and 4) a content adding stage. This course concerns the last two, allowing you to experience some elements of Moodle course design and content adding.   

    An empty Moodle course (called a “shell”) has been created for you and you will be guided in adding course elements and populating it with content. This will allow you to experience some of the basic Moodle activities and resources and will boost your confidence as you envision course creation and delivery within your own institution.  

    This is the second course of a three-part series geared toward fostering the ability to create and manage online courses using Moodle. In order to complete this course, you must first complete First Steps in Online Education

    Course Outcomes

    This course offers a practical opportunity to experience aspects of course production in Moodle.   It is particularly suited for theological educators and institutions who are interested in producing online courses and want to explore how Moodle works. 

    Course content

    • Observe and navigate a sample Moodle course
    • Experiencing online course creation by:
      • Posting an Announcement
      • Adding content through a Page
      • Adding a discussion Forum
      • Managing Topic sections
      • Adding a Quiz
      • Adding an essay Assignment

    Authorship

    This course is authored by Dr Mark Nickens.   Mark started teaching online courses in 2009 and has taught around 200 courses at 15 Bible institutes, colleges, universities, and seminaries.  He is passionate about online education and am to help you learn about online teaching possibilities.

    Delivery mode

    This is a portfolio based course.

    Duration

    10 hours of learning.

    ICETE Academy points

    10 points.

    Completion requirements

    You will need to complete the navigation of the sample site and complete a set of activities in your sample Moodle shell. 

    Course enrolment key

    IA016

    Enrol now