دليل الدورة التدريبية

استكشف جميع دورات أكاديمية ICETE حسب الفئة (استخدم الأسهم للتمرير أو التنقل في القائمة).

التعليم عبر الإنترنت

الخطوات الأولى في التعليم عبر الإنترنت

  • ...
    وصف

    إذا كنت تريد أن تكون معلمًا فعالًا عبر الإنترنت ، فستحتاج إلى أن تكون خبيرًا في مجالين: موضوعك والتعليم عبر الإنترنت.  نأمل أن تكون قد عرفت الكثير عن المواضيع اللاهوتية التي تقوم بتدريسها، وسوف تساعدك هذه الدورة على تطوير كفاءاتك في التدريس عبر الإنترنت.
    المواضيع التي ستتعلمها تغطي مجموعة من الموضوعات مثل طبيعة / تصميم الدورة التدريبية عبر الإنترنت. ما هو متوقع من الطلاب والمعلمين؛ المشاكل التي سيواجهها الطلاب؛ المشاكل التي سيواجهها المدرسون؛ بعض الحلول لهذه المشاكل ونصائح حول كيفية إدارة أكثر فعالية الطبقات عبر الإنترنت.

    هذا هو أول دورة نظرية لسلسلة من ثلاثة أجزاء موجهة نحو تعزيز القدرة على إنشاء وإدارة الدورات عبر الإنترنت باستخدام Moodle.  أما المقرران الثاني والثالث، وعنوانه"تجربة مودل"و"تجربة مودل" فسيكونان أكثر عملية، وسوف تشركانك مباشرة في ممارسة المهارات في بيئة التعلم الافتراضية في مودل.

    نتائج الدورة

    تقدم هذه الدورة للمعلمين مقدمة نظرية أساسية حول مجموعة من القضايا المتعلقة بالتعليم عبر الإنترنت. هذه الدورة مناسبة بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم خبرة في التدريس عبر الإنترنت، ولكن يمكن أيضا أن تكون بمثابة تجديد مفيدة لأولئك الذين ينشطون في تقديم دورات عبر الإنترنت.

    محتوى المقرر الدراسي
    • لماذا يأخذ الطلاب دورات عبر الإنترنت؟
    • التحديات في التعليم عبر الإنترنت
    • الاختلافات بين التوصيل عبر الإنترنت و التسليم وجهاً لوجه
    • نصائح حول أن تصبح معلمة ناجحة على الإنترنت.
    • الاستعداد للتنفيذ

    التاليف

    هذا المساق من تأليف الدكتور مارك نيكنز.   بدأ مارك تدريس الدورات الدراسية عبر الإنترنت في عام 2009 ودرّس حوالي 200 دورة في 15 معهدًا وكليات وجامعات ومعهدًا تعليميًا للكتاب المقدس.  وهو شغوف بالتعليم عبر الإنترنت، وأنا لمساعدتك على معرفة إمكانيات التدريس عبر الإنترنت.

    وضع التسليم

    هذا هو دورة على الانترنت الذاتي.

    مده

    10 ساعات من التعلم.

    نقاط أكاديمية آيست

    10 نقاط.

    متطلبات الإنجاز

    سوف تحتاج إلى إكمال أقسام التعلم وكتابة مقال تطبيق استجابة وتمرير اختبار قصير لتقييم معرفتك وفهم عناصر التعليم عبر الإنترنت التي تم تناولها في الدورة. 

    مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة

    IA013

    التسجيل الآن

Course directory

Explore all ICETE Academy courses by category (use arrows to scroll or menu navigation).

ONLINE EDUCATION

First Steps in Online Education

  • ...
    Description

    If you want to be an effective online educator you will need to be an expert in two areas:  your topic and online education.  Hopefully you already know a lot about the theological topics that you teach, and this course will help you develop your competences in online teaching.
    The topics you will learn about cover a range of subjects such as  the nature/design of online course; what is expected of students and of instructors; problems that students will encounter; problems that instructors will encounter; some solutions to those problems and tips on how to more effectively manage online classes.

    This is the first theoretical course of a three-part series geared toward fostering the ability to create and manage online courses using Moodle.  The second and third courses, entitled “Experiencing Moodle” and  “Experimenting with Moodle” will be more practical and will involve you directly in practicing skills in the Moodle virtual learning environment.

    Course Outcomes

    This course provides teachers with a basic theoretical introduction to a selection of issues related to online education. This course is especially suited for those who have no experience in teaching online, but it can also serve as a helpful refresher to those that are active in delivering online courses.

    Course content
    • Why do students take online courses?
    • Challenges in online education
    • Differences between online and face-to-face delivery
    • Tips on becoming a successful online teacher.
    • Prepare for implementation

    Authorship

    This course is authored by Dr Mark Nickens.   Mark started teaching online courses in 2009 and has taught around 200 courses at 15 Bible institutes, colleges, universities, and seminaries.  He is passionate about online education and am to help you learn about online teaching possibilities.

    Delivery mode

    This is a self-paced online course.

    Duration

    10 hours of learning.

    ICETE Academy points

    10 points.

    Completion requirements

    You will need to complete the learning sections, write a responsive application essay and pass a  short quiz assessing your knowledge and understanding of the elements of online education that have been addressed in the course. 

    Course enrolment key

    IA013

    Enrol now