دليل الدورة التدريبية

استكشف جميع دورات أكاديمية ICETE حسب الفئة (استخدم الأسهم للتمرير أو التنقل في القائمة).

التعليم عبر الإنترنت

التكنولوجيا لتعزيز التعلم الحقيقي

  • ...
    وصف

    ويشمل "كيف" التعليم مجموعة واسعة من "طرق التسليم" التي يمكن استخدامها لجميع مستويات التعليم وفي مجموعة متنوعة من المواضيع المختلفة. في التعليم اللاهوتي، كان أسلوب التسليم التقليدي في العديد من الكليات هو الدراسة السكنية، حيث يأتي الطلاب للعيش معًا في الحرم الجامعي والانخراط في اتصال وجهًا لوجه مع بعضهم البعض، مع محاضريهم ومرشديهم ومدربيهم داخل مجتمع التعلم البدني. وتشمل طرق التسليم الأخرى التعليم اللاهوتي بالامتداد، والفصول المسائية، والتدريب في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، والتدريب على أساس الكنيسة، والمدارس الصيفية، ودورات مكثفة، ودورات المراسلة، والعديد من الاختلافات الأخرى. 

    أدخل التعليم عبر الإنترنت. منذ ما يقرب من 50 عاما حتى الآن، وقد استخدمت أجهزة الكمبيوتر للتعليم، وقد اكتسبت طريقة جديدة التسليم على أرض الواقع كبيرة (التعليم كان في الواقع واحدة من الاستخدامات الأولى لأجهزة الكمبيوتر في 1960s). وقد أدى التوسع الهائل في الإنترنت إلى زيادة حجم مقدمي الخدمات التعليمية والنهج والتكنولوجيات التي تشارك في ما يسمى بالتعلم الإلكتروني ("e" الذي يقف على الإنترنت)، والتعليم عبر الإنترنت، والتعليم عن بعد، والتعلم عن بعد، والتعلم على شبكة الإنترنت، والتعلم القائم على الحاسوب، والتعلم المعزز بالتكنولوجيا، وما إلى ذلك.

    مزايا هذا النمط من التسليم لا يصدق. يمكن للطلاب الدراسة من المنزل أو المكتب دون الحاجة إلى ترك العمل أو الوزارة. كما يمكنهم الدراسة في الأوقات التي تناسبهم بشكل أفضل ، وسرعة أنفسهم وفقًا للأسلوب الخاص بك ، والاستمتاع بفرصة الدراسة مع أشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم.  ولكن هناك أيضا العديد من التحديات والقيود.

    هذه الدورة القصيرة ستبدأ استكشافك في هذه القضايا من خلال تعريضك لاختيار دقيق من المقالات والقراءات من تلك التي هي في طليعة المناقشات.

    نتائج الدورة

    تم تصميم هذه الدورة لعرض بعض القضايا والمناقشات حول التعليم اللاهوتي عبر الإنترنت.  الدورة هي التمهيدي مناسب لأي شخص يفكر في التعليم عبر الإنترنت أو غير متأكد من قيمة للتعليم اللاهوتي.

    محتوى المقرر الدراسي
    • التعلم عبر الإنترنت للمبتدئين
    • بعض المناقشات والقضايا
    • التعلم والعلاقات عبر الإنترنت
    • التعليم اللاهوتي على الإنترنت
    • الثورة القادمة
    • تجربتك في مجال التكنولوجيا

    التاليف

    هذه الدورة من تأليف الدكتور مارفن أوكسنهام. مارفن هو مدير أكاديمية آيست، والأمين العام لبرنامج التعليم الديني في كلية لندن للآداب، ومدير برنامج ماجستير في اللاهوت. يعيش في روما، إيطاليا.  مجالات خبرته في التعليم الفلسفة، تعليم الشخصية، الاعتماد والتعليم عبر الإنترنت. 

    يتم تقديم المواد الدراسية من خلال برامج الدراسات العليا في التعليم اللاهوتي التي تقدمها كلية لندن للاهوت.

    وضع التسليم

    هذا هو دورة على الانترنت الذاتي.

    مده

    10 ساعات من التعلم.

    نقاط أكاديمية آيست

    10 نقاط.

    متطلبات الإنجاز

    سوف تحتاج إلى استكمال أقسام التعلم ، والتفكير في تجربتك في مجال التكنولوجيا في منتدى للمناقشة ، واجتياز اختبار اختبار معرفتك الأساسية وفهم جوانب مختارة من التعليم عبر الإنترنت. 

    مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة

    LST006

    التسجيل الآن

Course directory

Explore all ICETE Academy courses by category (use arrows to scroll or menu navigation).

ONLINE EDUCATION

Technology to Enhance True Learning

  • ...
    Description

    The "how" of education includes a wide variety of "delivery modes" that can be used for all levels of education and in a variety of different subjects. In theological education, the traditional delivery mode in many colleges has been residential study, where students come to live together on a campus and engage in face to face contact with each other, with their lecturers, mentors and trainers within a physical learning community. Other delivery modes include theological education by extension, evening classes, weekend training, church-based training, summer schools, intensives, correspondence courses and many other variations. 

    Enter online education. For nearly 50 years now, computers have been used for education and a new delivery mode has gained substantial ground (education was actually one of the first uses for computers in the 1960s). The phenomenal expansion of the Internet has generated an increasing volume of educational providers, approaches and technologies that are engaged in what has been variously called e-learning (the "e" standing for electronic), online education, distance education, distance learning, web-based learning, computer based learning, technology-enhanced learning, and so on.

    The advantages of this mode of delivery are incredible. Students can study from home or office without having to leave work or ministry. They can also study in the times that suit them best, pace themselves according to your own style, and enjoy the opportunity of studying with people from all over the world.  But there are also many challenges and limitations.

    This brief course will initiate your exploration into these issues by exposing you to a careful selection of articles and readings from those that are at the forefront of the debates.

    Course Outcomes

    This course is designed to introduce some of the issues and debates around online theological education.  The course is a suitable primer for anyone who is considering online education or is unsure about its value for theological education.

    Course content
    • Online learning for beginners
    • Some debates and issues
    • Online learning and relationships
    • Online theological education
    • The revolution that is coming
    • Your experience of technology

    Authorship

    This course is authored by Dr Marvin Oxenham. Marvin is the ICETE Academy Director, General Secretary of the ECTE and Programme Leader for the MA in Theological Education programme at the London School of Theology. He lives in Rome, Italy.  His fields of expertise are in educational philosophy, character education, accreditation and online education. 

    Course materials are delivered through the Postgraduate Programmes in Theological Education offered by London School of Theology.

    Delivery mode

    This is a self-paced online course.

    Duration

    10 hours of learning.

    ICETE Academy points

    10 points.

    Completion requirements

    You will need to complete the learning sections, reflect on your experience of technology in a discussion forum and pass a quiz testing your basic knowledge and understanding of selected aspects of online education. 

    Course enrolment key

    LST006

    Enrol now