دليل الدورة التدريبية

استكشف جميع دورات أكاديمية ICETE حسب الفئة (استخدم الأسهم للتمرير أو التنقل في القائمة).

تعليم الشخصية

التركيز على الشخصية

  • ...
    وصف

    يهدف هذا المساق القصير إلى تزويد المربين اللاهوتيين العاملين مع الكلية الناصرية الأوروبية في أوروبا بمقدمة عامة عن تقاليد تعليم الشخصية وعلاقته بأهداف وأغراض وممارسات التعليم اللاهوتي. 

    وسيولى اهتمام خاص أيضا لإمكانيات وتحديات تعليم الشخصية في سياق تقديم الخدمات بالاتصال الحاسوبي المباشر. الدورة هي مناسبة لأعضاء هيئة التدريس الذين يرغبون في تنفيذ عناصر من التعليم الشخصي في عملهم مع الطلاب، ومصممي المناهج الدراسية الذين يرغبون في توسيع نطاق ما يتم تقديمه، وقادة المدارس الذين يفكرون استراتيجيا حول كيفية توفير التعليم اللاهوتي في سياقاتهم والاعتماديين الذين يفكرون في معايير الاعتماد. 

    هذه دورة ذات صلة حتى لأعضاء هيئة التدريس في الكنيسة الناصرية الأوروبية

    نتائج الدورة

    الطلاب الذين يكملون هذه الدورة سوف يفهمون التقاليد التاريخية لتعليم الشخصية وعلاقته بالتعليم اللاهوتي وسيتم تجهيزهم للتفكير في ممارستهم الحالية كوكلاء للتغيير مع الإشارة بشكل خاص إلى التعليم عبر الإنترنت

    محتوى المقرر الدراسي
    • الثلاثاء 14 - 15.30 – التعريف بتعليم الشخصية: أهداف هذه الجلسة هي وضع الخطاب حول تعليم الشخصية في التعليم اللاهوتي، وتحديد تعليم الشخصية والتمييز عن التكوين الروحي، والنظر في إطار نظري لتعليم الشخصية ومناقشة حيث يتوافق التقليد الناصري للقداسة مع كل هذا.
    • الثلاثاء 16-17.45 – الفضيلة وتقليد تعليم الشخصية: أهداف هذه الدورة هي استكشاف التعريفات والأمثلة على الفضيلة، والنظر في كيفية المفردات الفضيلة يمكن أن تعزز الاستراتيجية الخاصة بك لتعليم الشخصية في الاتحاد الأوروبي.
    • Wed 9-10.30 – الفشل في تعليم الشخصية: أهداف هذه الدورة هي استكشاف ما قد يبدو عليه الفشل في تعليم الشخصية ، وإجراء تقييم ذاتي لبرامجك في الاتحاد الأوروبي في هذا المجال ، والنظر في الظروف التي تجعل من الصعب وما قد تكون العواقب من الفشل.
    • Wed 11-12.30 - تعليم الشخصية في التعليم عبر الإنترنت: أهداف هذه الدورة هي س فك طبيعة معينة وميزات التعليم حرف في نهج التسليم عبر الإنترنت واستراتيجيات التنفيذ المطبقة على الدورات التي تقدمها اللجنة الأوروبية للمواد والتربية الوطنية.

    التاليف

    هذه الدورة من تأليف الدكتور مارفن أوكسنهام. مارفن هو مدير أكاديمية آيست، الأمين العام ل ECTE وقائد برنامج برنامج الماجستير في التعليم اللاهوتي في كلية لندن لللاهوت. يعيش في روما، إيطاليا.  مجالات خبرته هي في الفلسفة التعليمية، والتعليم الشخصية، والاعتماد والتعليم عبر الإنترنت. 

    وضع التسليم

    هذه هي دورة ذات صلة بالحدث الذي عقد بالتعاون مع تدريب أعضاء هيئة التدريس في الاتحاد الأوروبي في لشبونة، البرتغال 5-8 فبراير 2018.

    مده

    10 ساعات من التعلم (حضور ورش العمل والمتابعة)

    نقاط أكاديمية آيست

    10 نقاط

    متطلبات الإنجاز

    سوف تحتاج إلى حضور أربع ورش عمل خلال الحدث، والمشاركة في اثنين من المنتديات التفكير في الممارسة واجتياز اختبار تقييم معرفتك الأساسية وفهم تعليم الشخصية من حيث صلته بالتعليم اللاهوتي.

    مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة

    ECTE001

    التسجيل الآن

Course directory

Explore all ICETE Academy courses by category (use arrows to scroll or menu navigation).

CHARACTER EDUCATION

Focusing on Character

  • ...
    Description

    This short course aims to provide theological educators working with the European Nazarene College in Europe with a general introduction to the tradition of character education and its relationship with the aims, purposes and practices of theological education. 

    Particular attention will also be given to the possibilities and challenges of character education in an online delivery context. The course is suitable for faculty members who wish to implement elements of character education into their work with students, curriculum designers who would like to broaden the scope of what is being delivered, school leaders who are thinking strategically about how to best provide theological education in their contexts and accreditors who are considering accreditation standards. 

    This is an even-related course for faculty of the European Nazarene Church

    Course Outcomes

    Students completing this course will understand the historical tradition of character education and its relationship to theological education and will be equipped to reflect on their current practice as agents of change with particular reference to online education

    Course content
    • Tues 14- 15.30 – Introducing Character Education: the objectives of this session are to position the discourse on character education in theological education, define character education and distinguish from spiritual formation, consider a theoretical framework for character education and discuss where the Nazarene tradition of holiness fits with all this.
    • Tues 16-17.45 – Virtue and the Tradition of Character Education:  the objectives of this session are to explore definitions and examples of virtue, and to consider how virtue vocabulary can enhance your strategy for character education at EuNC.
    • Wed 9-10.30 – Failing at Character Education: the objectives of this session are to explore what failure in character education might look like, perform a self-assessment of your programmes at EuNC in this area, consider what circumstances make it difficult and what the consequences may be of failure.
    • Wed 11-12.30 – Character Education in Online Education: the objectives of this session are o unpack the particular nature and features of character education in an online delivery approach and strategies for implementation applied to courses offered by the EuNC.

    Authorship

    This course is authored by Dr Marvin Oxenham. Marvin is the ICETE Academy Director, General Secretary of the ECTE and Programme Leader for the MA in Theological Education programme at the London School of Theology. He lives in Rome, Italy.  His fields of expertise are in educational philosophy, character education, accreditation and online education. 

    Delivery mode

    This is an event-related course held in conjunction with the EUNC Faculty Training in Lisbon, Portugal 5-8 February 2018.

    Duration

    10 hours of learning (workshop attendance and followup)

    ICETE Academy points

    10 points

    Completion requirements

    You will need to attend the four workshops during the event, participate in two forums reflecting on practice and pass a quiz assessing your basic knowledge and understanding of character education as it relates to theological education.

    Course enrolment key

    ECTE001

    Enrol now