دليل الدورة التدريبية

استكشف جميع دورات أكاديمية ICETE حسب الفئة (استخدم الأسهم للتمرير أو التنقل في القائمة).

الاعتماد و QA

إدخال SG-GETE

  • ...
    وصف

    في سبتمبر 2017، اجتمع 28 خبيرا من عشر وكالات اعتماد تمثل جميع مناطق العالم في روما لإجراء مشاورات لمدة ثلاثة أيام.  وكان الغرض من المشاورة هو تحديد قائمة بالمعايير الأساسية التي تمثل القواسم المشتركة المتفق عليها في أعمال الاعتماد للتعليم اللاهوتي الإنجيلي العالمي.  وكانت نتيجة هذا العمل الأولي تسمى خارطة طريق روما.

    وعقب ذلك الاجتماع، أنشأ المجلس الدولي للتعليم اللاهوتي الإنجيلي لجنة تحرير لصقل الوثيقة الأولية.  في أبريل 2019، تمت الموافقة على الوثيقة النهائية من قبل مجلس إدارة ICETE تحت اسمها الحالي: المعايير والمبادئ التوجيهية للتعليم اللاهوتي الإنجيلي العالمي (SG-GETE). 

    ومنذ ذلك الحين، أصبحت SG-GETE معياراً لكتيبات ومعايير الاعتماد في أجزاء كثيرة من العالم.  هذه الدورة سوف تعمل على جعلك على دراية بهذه المعايير وتقييم وكالتك أو مؤسستك في مقارنة نقدية لممارسات ضمان الجودة الحالية حيث أنها تنظر في محاذاة مع SG-GETE

    نتائج الدورة

    يقدم هذا المساق المعايير والمبادئ التوجيهية للتعليم اللاهوتي الإنجيلي العالمي (SG-GETE) التي بدأت كعملية تعرف باسم "خارطة طريق روما".   ستكون الدورة ذات أهمية خاصة لأولئك الذين يعملون على الاعتماد وكالات والمدارس التي تتطلع إلى أن تكون معتمدة. 

    محتوى المقرر الدراسي

      ألف - المعايير المؤسسية

        • A1- الهوية والغرض
        • A2 - الحوكمة وضمان الجودة
        • ألف 3 - الموارد البشرية
        • A4 - المجتمع والسياق
        • A5- الموارد التعليمية
        • A6- المالية والاستدامة

      باء - معايير البرامج

        • باء 1- التكامل الكلي
        • B2. تطوير البرامج
        • باء 3 - التعلم والتدريس والتقييم
        • باء 4 - قبول الطلاب، التقدم، الاعتراف والشهادات
        • باء 5 - المؤهلات والتسميات والاعتمادات

      جيم - التذييلات

    التاليف

    شارك في تأليف هذه الدورة الدكتور بول ساندرز والدكتور مارفن أوكسنهام كرئيسين تحريرين في SG-GETE.   

    كان بول عميداً أكاديمياً ثم مديراً في معهد بيبليك دو نوجنت (باريس)، وعميداً في المعهد اللاهوتي المعمداني العربي من بيروت (ABTS). كما أنه حفظ منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة الجمعية الأوروبية الإنجيلية للاعتماد (EEAA)، ومدير جمعية الشرق الأوسط للتعليم اللاهوتي (MEATE)، والمدير الدولي للمجلس الدولي للتعليم اللاهوتي الإنجيلي (ICETE). تقاعد الآن، وهو يعمل أستاذا ومستشارا وميسرا لمشاريع التعليم اللاهوتي في العالمين الفرنكوفوني والناطقين بالعربوفون.

    مارفن هو مدير أكاديمية آيست، الأمين العام ل ECTE وقائد برنامج برنامج الماجستير في التعليم اللاهوتي في كلية لندن لللاهوت. يعيش في روما، إيطاليا.  مجالات خبرته هي في الفلسفة التعليمية، والتعليم الشخصية، والاعتماد والتعليم عبر الإنترنت.

    وضع التسليم

    هذا هو دورة على الانترنت الذاتي.

    مده

    10 ساعات من التعلم.

    نقاط أكاديمية آيست

    10 نقاط

    متطلبات الإنجاز

    سوف تحتاج إلى استكمال أقسام التعلم، والانخراط في مقارنة حاسمة بين معايير SG-GETE والسياق الخاص بك وتمرير اختبار تغطي المعرفة الأساسية وفهم معايير SG-GETE.

    مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة

    ICETE003

    التسجيل الآن

Course directory

Explore all ICETE Academy courses by category (use arrows to scroll or menu navigation).

ACCREDITATION AND QA

Introducing the SG-GETE

  • ...
    Description

    In September 2017, twenty-eight experts from ten accreditation agencies representing all the regions of the world met in Rome for a three day consultation.  The purpose of the consultation was to identify a list of core standards that represent the agreed common denominators in accreditation work of global evangelical theological education.  The result of this initial work was called the Rome Roadmap.

    Following that meeting, the International Council for Evangelical Theological Education (ICETE) set up an editorial committee to refine the initial document.  In April 2019 the finalised document was approved by the ICETE Board under its current name:   Standards and Guidelines for Global Evangelical Theological Education (SG-GETE). 

    The SG-GETE has since become a benchmark for accreditation manuals and standards in many parts of the world.  This course will serve to both make you familiar with these standards and to evaluate your agency or institution  in a critical comparison of their current quality assurance practices as they consider aligning with the SG-GETE

    Course Outcomes

    This course introduces the Standards and Guidelines for Global Evangelical Theological Education (SG-GETE) that began as process known as the 'Rome Roadmap'.   The course will be of particular interest to those working for accreditation agencies and for schools looking to be accredited. 

    Course content

      A. INSTITUTIONAL STANDARDS

        • A1. Identity and Purpose
        • A2. Governance and Quality Assurance
        • A3. Human Resources
        • A4. Community and Context
        • A5. Educational Resources
        • A6. Finances and Sustainability

      B. PROGRAMME STANDARDS

        • B1. Holistic Integration
        • B2. Programme Development
        • B3. Learning, Teaching and Assessment
        • B4. Student Admission, Progression, Recognition and Certification
        • B5. Qualifications, Nomenclature and Credits

      C. THE APPENDICES

    Authorship

    This course is co-authored by Dr Paul Sanders and Dr Marvin Oxenham as chief editors of the SG-GETE.   

    Paul has been academic dean and then director at the Institut Biblique de Nogent (Paris), and provost of the Arab Baptist Theological Seminary of Beirut (ABTS). He has also saved as board chair of the European Evangelical Accrediting Association (EEAA), director of the Middle East Association for Theological Education (MEATE), and international director of the International Council for Evangelical Theological Education (ICETE). Now retired, he serves as professor, consultant and facilitator of theological education projects in the Francophone and Arabophone worlds.

    Marvin is the ICETE Academy Director, General Secretary of the ECTE and Programme Leader for the MA in Theological Education programme at the London School of Theology. He lives in Rome, Italy.  His fields of expertise are in educational philosophy, character education, accreditation and online education.

    Delivery mode

    This is a self-paced online course.

    Duration

    10 hours of learning.

    ICETE Academy points

    10 points

    Completion requirements

    You will need to complete the learning sections, engage in a critical comparison between the SG-GETE standards and your context and pass a quiz covering basic knowledge and understanding of the SG-GETE standards.

    Course enrolment key

    ICETE003

    Enrol now