创新

探索ICETE学院课程探索全球神学教育的创新实践。

展望基于能力的神学教育和微证书

成功完成通过 ICETE 住宿强化课程提供的微型资格证书后,本课程将授予 25 个 ICETE 学院学分。需要上传数字微型证书。本课程专为参加能力本位神学教育和微证书 研讨会(2024 年 2 月 13-16 日)的学员保留。

如需报名,请联系 marvin.oxenham(at)icete.info

对话中的正规和非正规神学教育 - C22

本课程以ICETE在2021年和2022年的咨询会为基础,探讨正规和非正规神学教育之间对话所产生的问题和策略。本课程适用于正规和非正规神学教育的从业人员。 虽然最初是为学员设计的活动课程,但课程经过修改,允许非学员通过观看主题演讲、阅读文件以及阅读和参与讨论论坛也能达到基本的学习成果。  

自我注册的关键。C-21/22

为今天不断变化的世界进行创新

本课程是对创新文化的探索,探讨什么是创新,以及为什么创新对于在神学教育中有效履行你的إرسالية ,至关重要。 这是一个2小时的、自定进度的在线纳米课程 这需要写一篇反思性的文章和一次测验。

自主招生密钥:IA0059

教师。Robert Wassel

对新常态的想象

本课程 为你提供了一个展望后COVID-19时代的机会,想象一下神学教育和教会的 "新常态 "可能是什么样子的  这是一个2小时的自定进度的在线课程。 纳米课程 这需要观看一组来自世界各地神学教育者的简短视频,并分享一个带有你自己思考的视频。 

课程报名的关键。 OC007

未来的教会

本课程介绍了亚洲神学协会2019年大会(新加坡)的工作。 一些来自亚洲不同地区的年轻领袖与经验丰富的神学教育家齐聚一堂,就与下一代相关的话题和问题以及教会和神学机构如何可能解决这些问题进行分享。这个课程很适合在该地区从事神学教育的人。 这是一个10小时的自定进度的在线课程,将通过一个项目和一个自我评分的测验进行评估。 

课程报名密钥。 ATA002

神学教育的未来

本课程旨在批判性地参与高等教育和神学教育的一些趋势,以及审视正在发生和可能发生的变化。该课程适合那些不寻求简单解决方案的人,但对正在进行的对话的坚实研究、报告和资源感兴趣。 这是一个10小时的自定进度的在线课程,将通过一个项目和一个自我评分的测验进行评估。 

课程报名的关键。 LST007

神学教育的新模式

本课程根据海外协会的研究项目,回顾了在神学项目中实施创新和新模式的领导原则和实践。 本课程适用于神学项目的领导和教师,他们希望为神学教育模式带来改变。 这是一个10小时的自定进度的在线课程,将通过一个项目和一篇反思性总结论文来评估。  

课程报名的关键。 OC005

Innovation

Explore the ICETE Academy courses explore innovative practices in global theological education.

Envisioning Competence-based Theological Education and Micro-credentials

This course awards 25 ICETE Academy points for the successful completion of a micro-credential delivered through an ICETE residential intensive. Upload of the digital micro-credential is required. This course is reserved for participants in the Competency-based Theological Education and Micro-credentials workshop (13-16 February 2024).

To enrol, contact marvin.oxenham(at)icete.info

Formal and Non-formal Theological Education in Dialogue - C22

This course builds on the ICETE's Consultation in 2021 and 2022, addressing the issues and strategies resulting from the dialogue between formal and non-formal theological education. This course is suitable for practitioners in both formal and non-formal theological education.  Although initially designed as an event-based course for participants, the course had been modified to allow non participants to also meet the basic learning outcomes through viewing of keynote speeches, reading of documents and reading and participation in discussion forums.  

Self-Enrolment Key: C-21/22

Innovation for Today’s Changing World

This course journeys into a culture of innovation, exploring what it is, and why it is critical to remaining effective in fulfilling your mission in theological education. This is a 2 hour, self-paced online nanocourse that requires a piece of reflective writing and a quiz.

Self Enrolment key: IA0059

Teacher: Robert Wassel

Imagining the New Normal

This course provides you with an opportunity to look ahead to the post-COVID-19 times, imagining what the “new normal” for theological education and the church might look like  This is a 2 hour, self-paced online nanocourse that requires watching a set of short videos from theological educators around the world and sharing a video with your own reflections. 

Course Enrolment Key:  OC007

Teacher: Paul Clark

The Future Church

This course presents the work of the Asia Theological Association's General Assembly in 2019 (Singapore).  A number of younger leaders from different parts of Asia gather with seasoned theological educators to share on topics and issues relevant to the next generation and how the church and theological institutions can possibly address them. This course is well suited for anyone working in theological education in the region.  This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a project and a self-grading quiz. 

Course Enrolment  Key:  ATA002

Teacher: Theresa Lua

The Future of Theological Education

This course is designed to critically engage with some of the trends in higher education and theological education, as well as look at changes happening and likely to happen. The course is suitable for those that are not looking for easy solutions, but are interested in the solid research, reports and resources that is feeding the ongoing conversation.  This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a project and a self-grading quiz. 

Course Enrolment key:  LST007

New Models in Theological Education

This course reviews principles of leadership and practice in implementing innovations and new models in theological programs, based on the research project of Overseas Council.  This course is suitable for both leaders and teachers in theological programs who desire to bring change to their theological education models.  This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a project and a reflective summary paper.  

Course Enrolment key:  OC005

Teacher: Paul Clark