设计和交付

探索ICETE学院的课程,这些课程涉及如何设计有效的神学教育以及如何从专业角度参与各种授课方式。

微型证书革命

本课程介绍教育领域的微型证书革命以及为全球神学教育提供的机遇。 它适合任何对创新方法感兴趣的人。 这是一门 2 小时的自定进度纳米课程,将通过参与项目和测验进行评估。

自我注册密钥: IA0110


微学习的教学设计

本课程允许你通过微学习的视角探索教学设计的基础,特别是对移动交付的关注。这是一个通过有限的奖学金计划在Gnowbe.com上免费提供的推荐课程。  

自我注册的关键:MID101


终身神学学习

本课程将终身学习(LLL)的概念、争论和实践应用于神学教育。 本课程特别适合参与正规和非正规神学教育之间对话的人。 这是一个2小时的自定进度的在线纳米课程,将通过一个项目和一个自我评分的测验进行评估。 

课程报名的关键。LST007


教师:IA管理

你在问什么?

这门ICETE学院的课程将指导你设计高质量的多维度学习的问题。 本课程特别适合那些希望进一步促进整体综合学习的神学教育者和课程设计者。 这是一个10小时的自定进度的在线课程,将通过一个问题设计项目和一个自我评分的测验进行评估。

课程注册密钥。 IA0101

教师。佩里-肖

揭开隐藏课程的面纱

本课程介绍了 "隐性课程 "的概念,并展示了如何在实践中利用它来产生积极的整体学习经验。 这是一个2小时的自定进度的在线课程。 纳米课程 这需要阅读一篇文章,参与一个讨论论坛,并完成一个自我评分的测验。 

课程注册密钥。 IA0046

教师。佩里-肖

创建一个伟大的课程纲要

本课程为按照 "后向设计 "方法编写教学大纲奠定了基础。 该课程适用于那些希望通过多维学习的设计过程逐步获得指导的神学教师。 这是一个10小时的自定进度的在线课程,将通过一个项目和一个自我评分的测验来评估。 

课程报名密钥:IA002

教师。佩里-肖

教育的影响 - C15

本课程借鉴了2015年在土耳其安塔利亚举行的国际神学教育与培训中心(ICETE)协商会议(C15)的内容,讨论了与神学教育的影响有关的一些问题。 课程适合那些希望了解什么是影响力以及如何在自己的环境中进行规划的人。这是一门 10 小时的自定进度在线课程,内容来自主要会议的视频录像和咨询会上介绍的材料。本课程将通过一篇反思文章进行评估。

课程报名密钥:ICETE002

教师:IA管理

TEE 课程作家研讨会 (1)

本活动式课程为已完成神学教育推广(TEE)课程撰写人工作坊(1)的学员提供了一个机会,使他们能够因参与该工作坊及与之相关的工作而获得 ICETE 学院的学分。该系列工作坊的目的是使用适合当地情况的学习方法培训新一代神学教育推广课程撰写人,这些学习方法具有变革性质,并能增强神学教育推广和 SEAN 的核心价值和方法。 

这是一门保留课程。 请致函Nicholas Ivins索取报名密钥。

神学教育的推广

神学推广教育(TEE--也被称为 "装备和授权的工具")自1970年代以来已经取得了长足的进步。 今天,我们来认识一些在TEE中带来创新的新面孔。了解神在亚洲各地个人、教会和社区中使用这一培训工具的一些方式。本课程由INCREASE协会设计,为神学教育的复兴提供了重要的延伸视角。 它特别适合于现有的或新的神学学校的领导人,他们正在寻求其他的授课模式。 这是一个10小时的自定进度的在线课程,将通过一个项目和一个自我评分的测验进行评估。 

课程注册密钥: INC006

ICETE在线项目

本课程为管理员提供信息,为贡献者提供培训,为管理ICETE在线项目提供提交功能。ICETE Online旨在创建一个在线资源库,供世界大多数神学家创建在线课程。  

保留给项目参与者和贡献者。 


反思型课程编写者

本课程旨在帮助你反思如何  当你沉浸在课程写作过程中时,你正在被塑造;以及你在哪里以及如何感受到神的存在。

这是一个2小时的自定进度的在线纳米课程,需要阅读课程材料,写一篇反思性文章并分享你的见解。

课程注册密钥。 IA0045

反思的TEE课程编写者

本课程帮助神学教育扩展课程的作者反思写作过程对他们个人的影响。该课程特别适合曾参与培训神学教育作家的INCREASE研讨会的个人。这是一个10小时的自定进度的在线课程,将通过反思练习来评估。 

请写信给Allan Harknessallan@ldl.org.nz,索取课程报名钥匙。

Design and Delivery

Explore the ICETE Academy courses that deal with how to design effective theological education and how to engage professionally with a variety of delivery approaches.

The Micro-credential Revolution

This course introduces the revolution of micro-credentials in education and the opportunities offered to global theological education.  It is suited for anyone who is interested in innovative approaches.  This is a 2 hour, self-paced nano course that will be assessed through an engagement project and a quiz.

Self-enrolment Key:  IA0110


Microlearning Instructional Design

This course allows you to explore the foundations of instructional design through the lens of microlearning with a particular focus on mobile delivery. This is a referral course offered freely on Gnowbe.com through a limited scholarship programme.  

Self enrolment key: MID101


Lifelong Theological Learning

This course applies the concepts, debates and practices of lifelong learning (LLL) to theological education.   This course is particularly suited for those involved in the dialogue between formal and non-formal theological education.  This is a 2 hour, self-paced online nanocourse that will be assessed through a project and a self-grading quiz. 

Course Enrolment Key: LST007


Teacher: IA Admin

What are you Asking?

This ICETE Academy course will guide you in designing questions for quality multidimensional learning.  This course is particularly suited for theological educators and curriculum designers who wish to further promote holistic integrative learning.  This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a question-design project and a self-grading quiz. 

Course Enrolment Key:  IA0101

Teacher: Perry Shaw

Unmasking the Hidden Curriculum

This course introduces the concept of 'hidden curriculum' and shows how it can be harnessed in practice to generate positive holistic learning experiences.   This is a 2 hour, self-paced online nanocourse that requires the reading of an article, participation in a discussion forum and completion of a self-grading quiz. 

Course Enrolment Key:  IA0046

Teacher: Perry Shaw

Creating a Great Course Syllabus

This course sets the foundations for the writing of syllabi according to the “backward design” approach.  The course is suitable for theology teachers who are looking for a step by step guide through the design processes for multidimensional learning.  This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a project and a self-grading quiz. 

Course Enrolment key: IA002

Teacher: Perry Shaw

Educating for Impact - C15

This course draws on the 2015 ICETE Consultation (C15) held in Antalya, Turkey and deals with a number of issues related to the impact of theological education.  The course is suitable for those that are wanting to understand what impact is and how to plan for it in their context. This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that draws from the video recordings of the main sessions and materials presented at the consultation. This course will be assessed through a reflective essay.

Course Enrolment key:  ICETE002

Teacher: IA Admin

TEE Course Writer Workshop (1)

This event-based course provides an opportunity for those who have completed the Theological Education by Extension (TEE) Course Writer Workshop (1) to receive ICETE Academy credit for participation in and work associated with that workshop. The purpose of the workshop series is to train a new generation of TEE course writers using learning methods that are locally appropriate, are transformational in nature, and enhance the core values and methods of TEE and SEAN. 

This is a reserved course.  Write to Nicholas Ivins for the Enrolment key.

Theological Education by Extension

Theological Education by Extension (TEE - also described as ‘Tools to Equip and Empower’) has come a long way since the 1970s.  Meet some of the new faces bringing innovation in TEE today. Get a glimpse of some ways that God is using this training tool among individuals, churches and communities across Asia. This course is designed by the INCREASE association and provides important isights into the revival of theological education by extension.  It is particularly suited for leaders in existing or new theological schools that are seeking for alternative delivery patterns.  This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a project and a self-grading quiz. 

Course Enrolment key:  INC006

ICETE Online Project

This course provides information for administrators, training for contributors and submission features to manage the ICETE Online Project. ICETE Online aims at creating an online repository of resources for online course creation from majority world theologians.  

Reserved to project participants and contributors. 


The Reflective Course Writer

This course is designed to help you reflect on how you are being shaped as you immerse yourself in the course writing process; and where and how you sense God has been present.

This is a 2 hour, self-paced online nanocourse that requires the reading course materials, writing a reflective article and sharing  your insights. 

Course Enrolment Key:  IA0045

The Reflective TEE Course Writer

This is course helps writers of theological education by extension courses reflect on how the writing process has impacted their person. The course is particularly suitable individuals who have been involved in the INCREASE workshops that train TEE writers. This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through reflection exercises. 

Write to Allan Harkness  allan@ldl.org.nz for the course Enrolment key