这个类别的课程将处理神学教育的背景化和具体的全球背景问题。

搜索课程的帮助

连接了。IA全球讨论论坛

连接的不是一个课程,而是通用的讨论论坛,所有注册的ICETE学院用户都可以在这里发布讨论主题和对话。参与没有课程积分。 

所有ICETE学院的用户都自动注册

中东地区的神学教育

本课程对中东地区神学教育的历史、优势、劣势、机遇和挑战进行了总体介绍。 它特别适合那些在该地区工作或打算工作的人。  

这是一个10小时的自定进度的在线课程,将通过一个项目和一个自我评分的测验进行评估。 

自我注册的关键。 IA0045

非洲的TE和繁荣的福音

本课程将帮助你思考繁荣福音对非洲基督教信仰的挑战,以及神学教育者在培养学生应对这一挑战方面可以发挥的作用。这是一个10小时的自定进度的在线课程,将通过两个实践任务和一个自我评分的测验进行评估。 

课程注册密钥:IA0020

跨文化交流

本课程研究跨文化关系,为准备跨文化教学事工提供见解和原则。 本课程特别适合在与自己不同的文化中工作的神学教育工作者。 这是一个10小时的自定进度的在线课程,将通过一篇短文和一次自我评分的测验进行评估。 

课程注册密钥。TVS001 

跨文化关系 (TWB I-A)

本课程为未来的 无国界神学家一级 "实地伙伴 "提供跨文化关系的指导。本课程特别适合在跨文化背景下工作的神学教育者。 这是一个10小时的自定进度的在线课程,将通过对一个实际项目的思考和自我评估进行评估。 

报名密钥。 TWB001

巴基斯坦背景下的创造性教学

本课程支持TEF会议,介绍神学教学中的创造性方法(巴基斯坦拉合尔,2020年3月)。 这个以活动为基础的课程算作10个小时的学习,并将在培训研讨会期间作为资源和互动平台使用。 该课程将通过参与研讨会、完成阅读作业和提供创意课程计划进行评估。 

限制性访问。与会者将通过电子邮件收到注册密钥。

跨文化的教与学(TWB I-B

本课程为未来的 无国界神学家一级 "实地伙伴 "提供跨文化教学的指导。 这是一个10小时的自定进度的在线课程,将通过对一个实际项目的思考和自我评估进行评估。 

报名密钥。 TWB002

来自欧亚大陆的自拍

聆听地区领袖的声音,他们谈论欧亚地区的神学教育。 本课程特别适合在该地区运作的神学教育工作者,也适合捐助者、未来的教员、客座讲师以及那些希望了解情况并进行明智祷告的人。 这是一个10小时的自定进度的在线课程,将通过社交媒体分享和祷告回应来评估。 

课程注册密钥。EAAA01

巴尔干半岛的背景

这是基于2018年中东欧宣教协会(CEEAMS)在奥西耶克组织的神学院校咨询会的课程,调查了巴尔干地区神学教育的趋势、挑战和需求。 本课程推荐给所有在该地区工作的人。这是一个10小时的自定进度的在线课程,将通过一个项目和一个自我评分的测验进行评估。 

课程报名的关键。 ECTE007

Courses in this category will deal with issues of contextualisation and of specific global contexts of theological education.

Help with Search courses

Theological Education in the Middle East

This is course provides a general orientation to the history, strengths, weaknesses, opportunities and challenges of theological education in the Middle East.   It is particularly suited for those operating or intending to operate in the region.  

This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a project and a self-grading quiz. 

Self enrolment Key:  IA0045

African TE and the Prosperity Gospel

This course will help you to reflect on the challenges posed by the prosperity gospel to the Christian faith in Africa and the roles theological educators can play in preparing students that will appropriately respond to this challenge. This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through two practical tasks and a self-grading quiz. 

Course enrolment key:  IA0020

Cross-Cultural Communication

This course examines cross-cultural relationships and provides insights and principles to prepare for cross-cultural teaching ministries.  This course is particularly suited for theological educators operating in cultures different from their own.  This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a short essay and a self-grading quiz. 

Course Enrolment Key: TVS001 

Intercultural Relationships (TWB I-A)

This course provides orientation in intercultural relationships for prospective Theologians Without Borders 'Field Partners' at Level I.   This course is particularly suited for theological educators who are operating in cross-cultural contexts.  This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through reflection on a practical project and a self-assessment. 

Enrolment Key:  TWB001

Creative Teaching in Pakistani Contexts

This course supports the TEF Conference introducing creative approaches in teaching theology (Lahore, Pakistan, March 2020).  This event-based course counts for 10 hours of learning and will be employed during the training workshops as a resource and interaction platform.  The course will be assessed through workshop participation, completion of reading assignments and the delivery of a creative lesson plan. 

Restricted access. Participants will receive the Enrolment key by email.

Teacher: Paul Sanders

Teaching and Learning Across Cultures (TWB I-B)

This course provides orientation in teaching and learning across cultures for prospective Theologians Without Borders 'Field Partners' at Level I.   This course is particularly suited for theological educators who are operating in cross-cultural contexts.  This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through reflection on a practical project and a self-assessment. 

Enrolment Key:  TWB002

Selfies from Euro-Asia

Listen to the voices of regional leaders as they talk about theological education in Euro-Asia.  This course is particularly suited for theological educators that operate in the region, but also for donors, prospective faculty members, visiting lecturers and for those that wish to be informed and pray intelligently.  This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through social media sharing and a prayer response. 

Course Enrolment Key: EAAA01

The Balkan Contexts

This is course based on a 2018 consultation of theological colleges organised by the Central and Eastern European Associations for Missions Studies (CEEAMS) in Osijek, investigating the trends, challenges and needs of theological education in the Balkan context.  This course is recommended for all those operating in the region. This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a project and a self-grading quiz. 

Course Enrolment key:  ECTE007