وستتناول الدورات الدراسية في هذه الفئة قضايا السياق والسياقات العالمية المحددة للتعليم اللاهوتي.

تعليمات حول دورات البحث

التعليم اللاهوتي في الشرق الأوسط

هذا هو بالطبع يوفر توجها عاما لتاريخ، نقاط القوة والضعف والفرص والتحديات من التعليم اللاهوتي في الشرق الأوسط.   وهي مناسبة بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين يعملون أو يعتزمون العمل في المنطقة.  

هذه هي دورة عبر الإنترنت مدتها 10 ساعات ، سيتم تقييمها من خلال مشروع واختبار ذاتي الدرجات. 

التسجيل الذاتي الرئيسية: IA0045

TE الأفريقية والإنجيل الازدهار

ستساعدك هذه الدورة على التفكير في التحديات التي يفرضها إنجيل الازدهار للإيمان المسيحي في أفريقيا والأدوار التي يمكن أن يلعبها المربون اللاهوتيون في إعداد الطلاب الذين سيستجيبون لهذا التحدي بشكل مناسب. هذه هي دورة عبر الإنترنت مدتها 10 ساعات، وسيتم تقييمها من خلال مهمتين عمليتين واختبار ذاتي الدرجات. 

مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة: IA0020

التواصل بين الثقافات

يتناول هذا المساق العلاقات بين الثقافات ويقدم رؤى ومبادئ للتحضير لوزارات التدريس بين الثقافات.  هذه الدورة مناسبة بشكل خاص للمعلمين اللاهوتيين الذين يعملون في ثقافات مختلفة عن ثقافاتهم.  هذه هي دورة عبر الإنترنت مدتها 10 ساعات ، سيتم تقييمها من خلال مقال قصير واختبار ذاتي الدرجات. 

مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة التدريبية: TVS001 

العلاقات بين الثقافات (TWB I-A)

يوفر هذا المساق التوجيه في العلاقات بين الثقافات للثيولوجيين المحتملين بلا حدود 'شركاء الميدان' في المستوى الأول.   هذه الدورة مناسبة بشكل خاص للمعلمين اللاهوتيين الذين يعملون في سياقات متعددة الثقافات.  هذه هي دورة عبر الإنترنت مدتها 10 ساعات، وسيتم تقييمها من خلال التفكير في مشروع عملي وتقييم ذاتي. 

مفتاح التسجيل: TWB001

المعلم: ستيفاني بلاك، إيان باين

تدريس إبداعي في السياقات الباكستانية

يدعم هذا المساق مؤتمر TEF الذي يقدم مناهج إبداعية في تدريس اللاهوت (لاهور، باكستان، مارس 2020).  هذه الدورة التي تعتمد على الحدث تحسب لمدة 10 ساعات من التعلم وسيتم استخدامها خلال ورش العمل التدريبية كمورد ومنصة للتفاعل.  وسيتم تقييم الدورة من خلال المشاركة في ورشة العمل، والانتهاء من مهام القراءة وتقديم خطة الدرس الإبداعي. 

وصول مقيد. سيحصل المشاركون على مفتاح التسجيل عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني.

المعلم: بول ساندرز

التعليم والتعلم عبر الثقافات (TWB I-B)

يوفر هذا المساق التوجيه في التعليم والتعلم عبر الثقافات للثيولوجيين المحتملين من دون حدود 'شركاء الميدان' في المستوى الأول.   هذه الدورة مناسبة بشكل خاص للمعلمين اللاهوتيين الذين يعملون في سياقات متعددة الثقافات.  هذه هي دورة عبر الإنترنت مدتها 10 ساعات، وسيتم تقييمها من خلال التفكير في مشروع عملي وتقييم ذاتي. 

مفتاح التسجيل: TWB002

صور شخصية من أوروبا وآسيا

استمعوا إلى أصوات القادة الإقليميين وهم يتحدثون عن التعليم اللاهوتي في أوروبا وآسيا.  هذه الدورة مناسبة بشكل خاص للمعلمين اللاهوتيين الذين يعملون في المنطقة، ولكن أيضا للمتبرعين، وأعضاء هيئة التدريس المحتملين، والمحاضرين الزائرين، ولأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على معلومات والصلاة بذكاء.  هذه دورة عبر الإنترنت مدتها 10 ساعات، وسيتم تقييمها من خلال مشاركة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والاستجابة للصلاة. 

مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة: EAAA01

سياقات البلقان

تعتمد هذه الدورة على مشاورة عام 2018 للكليات اللاهوتية التي نظمتها جمعيات أوروبا الوسطى والشرقية لدراسات البعثات (CEEAMS) في أوسييك، والتي تبحث في اتجاهات وتحديات واحتياجات التعليم اللاهوتي في سياق البلقان.  يوصى بهذه الدورة لجميع العاملين في المنطقة. هذه هي دورة عبر الإنترنت مدتها 10 ساعات ، سيتم تقييمها من خلال مشروع واختبار ذاتي الدرجات. 

مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة: ECTE007

المعلمة: آن ماري كول

Courses in this category will deal with issues of contextualisation and of specific global contexts of theological education.

Help with Search courses

Theological Education in the Middle East

This is course provides a general orientation to the history, strengths, weaknesses, opportunities and challenges of theological education in the Middle East.   It is particularly suited for those operating or intending to operate in the region.  

This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a project and a self-grading quiz. 

Self enrolment Key:  IA0045

African TE and the Prosperity Gospel

This course will help you to reflect on the challenges posed by the prosperity gospel to the Christian faith in Africa and the roles theological educators can play in preparing students that will appropriately respond to this challenge. This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through two practical tasks and a self-grading quiz. 

Course enrolment key:  IA0020

Cross-Cultural Communication

This course examines cross-cultural relationships and provides insights and principles to prepare for cross-cultural teaching ministries.  This course is particularly suited for theological educators operating in cultures different from their own.  This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a short essay and a self-grading quiz. 

Course Enrolment Key: TVS001 

Intercultural Relationships (TWB I-A)

This course provides orientation in intercultural relationships for prospective Theologians Without Borders 'Field Partners' at Level I.   This course is particularly suited for theological educators who are operating in cross-cultural contexts.  This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through reflection on a practical project and a self-assessment. 

Enrolment Key:  TWB001

Creative Teaching in Pakistani Contexts

This course supports the TEF Conference introducing creative approaches in teaching theology (Lahore, Pakistan, March 2020).  This event-based course counts for 10 hours of learning and will be employed during the training workshops as a resource and interaction platform.  The course will be assessed through workshop participation, completion of reading assignments and the delivery of a creative lesson plan. 

Restricted access. Participants will receive the Enrolment key by email.

Teacher: Paul Sanders

Teaching and Learning Across Cultures (TWB I-B)

This course provides orientation in teaching and learning across cultures for prospective Theologians Without Borders 'Field Partners' at Level I.   This course is particularly suited for theological educators who are operating in cross-cultural contexts.  This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through reflection on a practical project and a self-assessment. 

Enrolment Key:  TWB002

Selfies from Euro-Asia

Listen to the voices of regional leaders as they talk about theological education in Euro-Asia.  This course is particularly suited for theological educators that operate in the region, but also for donors, prospective faculty members, visiting lecturers and for those that wish to be informed and pray intelligently.  This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through social media sharing and a prayer response. 

Course Enrolment Key: EAAA01

The Balkan Contexts

This is course based on a 2018 consultation of theological colleges organised by the Central and Eastern European Associations for Missions Studies (CEEAMS) in Osijek, investigating the trends, challenges and needs of theological education in the Balkan context.  This course is recommended for all those operating in the region. This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a project and a self-grading quiz. 

Course Enrolment key:  ECTE007