Обучение и преподавание

Изучите курсы Академии ICETE, связанные с характером и процессом обучения, что позволит расширить опыт студентов-теологов в различных контекстах. 

Помощь в поиске курсов

Теории обучения взрослых: введение

Этот предмет дает ориентацию на основные принципы обучения взрослых, взятые из теорий Ноулз, Фрейре, Кольба и Мезирова. Участники этого курса проведут оценку текущей программы обучения взрослых, а также разработают программу обучения взрослых. Это 10-часовой самостоятельный онлайн-курс, который будет оцениваться с помощью обучающей биографии, дизайна учебного опыта и рефлексивной работы. 

Ключ для зачисления на курс: IA008

Планирование уроков для обучения

Предмет знакомит с понятием "глубокое изучение" и применяет его в практике преподавания богословия. Предмет особенно подходит для преподавателей, которые разрабатывают свои уроки и ищут принципы для поддержки своего планирования, чтобы обеспечить лучший опыт обучения для своих студентов. Это 10-часовой самостоятельный онлайн курс, который будет оцениваться с помощью проекта и викторины самооценки.

Ключ к зачислению на курс: IA001

Учитель: Перри Шоу

Проблемное обучение в богословском образовании

Этот предмет изучает практику проблемно-ориентированного обучения (ПБО) в богословском образовании. Он особенно подходит как для преподавателей, ищущих новые подходы к обучению и преподаванию, так и для разработчиков учебных программ, готовых рассмотреть инновационные способы структурирования путей обучения. Это 10-часовой самостоятельный онлайн-курс, который будет оцениваться с помощью практического проекта и упражнения по самооценке. 

Ключ к зачислению на курс: IA012

Практика оценки

Этот предмет поможет вам понять три основные области, связанные с "как" проводить оценку в богословском образовании. Это двухчасовой самообучение в режиме онлайн. нанокурс который требует прочтения статьи, участия в дискуссионном форуме и прохождения викторины по самооценке. 

Ключ к зачислению на курс: IA0028

Оценка успеваемости учащихся: Подумай еще раз

Предмет дает переориентацию определения и цели оценки, а также изучает разработку схем оценки. Он особенно актуален для преподавателей богословия, желающих усовершенствовать методы оценки и творчески использовать их для воздействия на процесс обучения. Это 10-часовой самостоятельный онлайн-курс, который будет оцениваться с помощью проекта и заключительной викторины.

Ключ к зачислению на курс: IA0034

Создание ярких теней

Этот предмет изучает роль воображения сюжета в богословском образовании и вовлекает практику повествовательного повествования. Это двухчасовой самообучение в режиме онлайн. нанокурс который требует просмотра видео, прочтения статьи, участия в повествовательной части и прохождения викторины по самооценке. 

Ключ к зачислению на курс: IA029

Подожди минутку в "Стрессовых временах".

Этот предмет изучает "обучение в столкновении" как реакцию на стрессовые времена, которые могут характеризовать жизнь богословского педагога. Это двухчасовой самообучение в режиме онлайн. нанокурс который требует прочтения статьи, участия в дискуссионном форуме и обмена информацией в ваших социальных сетях. 

Ключ к зачислению на курс: IA0021

Учитель: Йос де Кок

Оценка учебной программы, факультета и студентов

Данный предмет знакомит с тремя ключевыми областями, в которых должна проводиться оценка, чтобы помочь улучшить качество и усовершенствовать теологическое учреждение. Предмет предназначен для преподавателей и научных руководителей, желающих развить свои знания, умения и навыки в области оценки. Это 10-часовой самостоятельный онлайн курс, который будет оцениваться посредством отчетов о собеседованиях и оценочной анкеты. 

Ключ к зачислению на курс: IA0025

Понимание творческого обучения

Этот курс знакомит с творчеством в преподавании богословия. Этот предмет подходит для преподавателей, которые ищут лучшее понимание творчества и его связи с практикой богословского образования. После этого последует второй предмет, сосредоточенный на изучении имплементации: Практика творческого преподавания. Это 10-часовой самостоятельный онлайн курс, который будет оцениваться с помощью проекта и рефлексивного обобщающего документа. 

Ключ к зачислению на курс: LST001

Практическое творческое преподавание

Данный курс обеспечивает методическую подготовку творческих педагогов-богословов. Этот курс подходит для практиков, которые ищут творческие идеи, которые могут быть применены в преподавании богословия. Этому курсу предшествует первый курс: Понимание творческого обучения. Это 10-часовой самостоятельный онлайн курс, который будет оцениваться с помощью проекта и рефлексивного обобщающего документа. 

Ключ к зачислению на курс: LST002

Лекция: критическая оценка

Этот курс предназначен для критического отношения к лекции как к учебному прибору и для того, чтобы помочь сделать лекции более увлекательными. Этот курс предназначен для преподавателей, которые хотят продумать подходы, наилучшим образом способствующие активному обучению. Это 10-часовой самостоятельный онлайн-курс, который будет оцениваться с помощью проекта и рефлексивного обобщающего документа. 

Ключ к зачислению на курс: LST003

Учитель: Перри Шоу

Learning and Teaching

Explore the ICETE Academy courses relative to the nature and process of learning that will enhance the experience of theology students in a variety of contexts. 

Help with Search courses

Making Brighter Shadows

This course explores the role of story imagination in theological education and engages the practice of narrative storytelling.   This is a 2 hour, self-paced online nanocourse that requires watching a video, reading an article, engaging with a narrative piece and completing of a self-grading quiz. 

Course  Enrolment key:  IA029

The Practicalities of Assessment

This course will guide you in understanding three fundamental areas related to the ‘how’  of assessment in theological education. This is a 2 hour, self-paced online nanocourse that requires the reading of an article, participation in a discussion forum and completion of a self-grading quiz. 

Course Enrolment Key:  IA0028

Teacher: Jessy Jaison

Wait a Minute in Stressful Times

This course explores 'learning in encounter' as a response to the stressful times that can characterise the life of a theological educator.  This is a 2 hour, self-paced online nanocourse that requires the reading of an article, participation in a discussion forum and sharing in your social media. 

Course Enrolment Key:  IA0021

Teacher: Jos de Kock

Assessing Curriculum, Faculty and Students

This course introduces three key ares in which assessment must take place in order to help improve quality assurance and enhancement in a theological institution. This course is suited for faculty members and academic administrators wishing to develop their knowledge, awareness and skills in the area of assessment.  This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through reporting on interviews and an evaluation questionnaire. 

Course Enrolment key: IA0025

Teacher: Jessy Jaison

Problem-Based Learning in Theological Education

This course explores the practice of problem-based learning (PBL) in theological education.   It is particularly suited both for teachers looking for new approaches to learning and teaching and to curriculum designers who are willing to consider innovative ways to structure learning pathways.  This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a practical project and a self-assessment exercise. 

Course Enrolment Key:  IA012

Lesson Planning for Learning

This course introduces the concept of  'deep learning' and applies it to the practice of teaching theology. The course is particularly suitable for lecturers who are designing their lessons and are looking for principles to support their planning in order to ensure the best learning experience for their students.  This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a project and a self-grading quiz.

Course Enrolment key:  IA001

Teacher: Perry Shaw

Adult Learning Theories: an Introduction

This course provides orientation to the core principles of adult learning drawn from the theories of Knowles, Freire, Kolb, and Mezirow.  Participants in this course will evaluate a current adult learning program and also design an adult learning program. This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a learning biography, the design of a learning experience and a reflective paper. 

Course Enrolment key:  IA008

Understanding Creative Teaching

This course introduces creativity in teaching theology.  This course is suitable for teachers who are looking for a better understanding of creativity and how it relates to the practice of theological education.  This course is followed by a second course focusing on implementation: Practicing Creative Teaching. This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a project and a reflective summary paper. 

Course Enrolment key:  LST001

Teacher: IA Admin

Practicing Creative Teaching

This course provides methodological training in creative teaching for theological educators.  This course is suitable for practitioners who are looking for creative ideas that can be applied to teaching theology.  This course is preceded by a first course: Understanding Creative Teaching. This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a project and a reflective summary paper. 

Course Enrolment key:  LST002

Teacher: IA Admin

Lecturing: a Critical Assessment

This course is designed to critically engage with the lecture as a teaching device and to help make lectures more engaging.  This course is suitable for teachers who want to think about approaches to best promote active learning. This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a project and a reflective summary paper. 

Course Enrolment key:  LST003

Teacher: Perry Shaw

Student Assessment: Think Again

This course provides a re-orientation of the definition and purpose of assessment, and explores designing assessment schemes. It is particularly relevant to theological educators who wish  to improve the way they do assessment and use it creatively to impact learning.  This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a project and a final quiz.

Course Enrolment key: IA0034