التعليم بهدف تطوير الشخصية

استكشف دورات أكاديمية ICETE التي تتعامل مع نظريات وممارسات تعليم الشخصية في سياق التعليم اللاهوتي.

تعليمات حول دورات البحث

رؤية تتسم بالفضيلة

تم تصميم هذه الدورة لتحفيز القيادة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس في المدارس اللاهوتية على اعتبار تعليم الشخصية والفضيلة هدفا واضحا ومركزيا ومتعمدا.   هذا هو 2 ساعة، الذاتي الخطى على الانترنت نانوكورس التي تتطلب قراءة مقتطفات من الكتاب ، وتبادل الفيديو واستكمال استبيان تقييمي.  هذا هو الأول من سلسلة من نانكورس IA (CVE-1) استنادا إلى الكتاب الشخصية والفضيلة في التربية اللاهوتية بواسطة مارفن أوكسنهام.

مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة: IA0030

الفضيلة: يتم السعي اليها، الحصول عليها وتدريسها

تقدم هذه الدورة استراتيجية شاملة لتنفيذ تعليم الشخصية والفضيلة في مؤسسة لاهوتية تتضمن بعدا استراتيجيا وطائفيا وتعليميا.   هذا هو 2 ساعة، الذاتي الخطى على الانترنت نانوكورس التي تتطلب قراءة مقتطفات من الكتاب ، ومشاهدة مجموعة مختارة من أشرطة الفيديو واستكمال استبيان تقييمي.  هذا هو الثاني من سلسلة من نانكورس IA (CVE-2) استنادا إلى الكتاب الشخصية والفضيلة في التربية اللاهوتية بواسطة مارفن أوكسنهام.

مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة: IA0031

منهج دراسي ذو طابع شخصي

يتناول هذا المساق الجوانب العملية لتنفيذ تعليم الشخصية والفضيلة في المناهج الدراسية وفي تصميم المقررات.   هذا هو 2 ساعة ، بوتيرة ذاتية على الانترنت نانوكورس يتطلب ذلك قراءة مقتطفات من الكتب ، ومشاهدة مجموعة مختارة من مقاطع الفيديو ، والمشاركة في التفكير النقدي في الممارسة وإكمال استبيان تقييمي.  هذه هي الدورة الثالثة في سلسلة دورات IA nancourses (CVE-3) بناء على الكتاب الشخصية والفضيلة في التربية اللاهوتية بواسطة مارفن أوكسنهام.

مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة: IA0099

ممارسات التطبع والفضيلة

يتناول هذا المساق الممارسات المتعلقة بتعليم الشخصية والفضيلة، مع التركيز بشكل خاص على التعود.   هذا هو 2 ساعة ، بوتيرة ذاتية على الانترنت نانوكورس يتطلب ذلك قراءة مقتطفات من الكتب ، وإنتاج خطة للتعود ، ووضعها موضع التنفيذ لمدة شهر والإبلاغ عنها.  هذا هو الرابع من سلسلة من دورات IA nancourses (CVE-4) استنادا إلى الكتاب الشخصية والفضيلة في التربية اللاهوتية بواسطة مارفن أوكسنهام.

مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة: IA0100

التعليم بهدف تطوير الشخصية وتقييمها

يستكشف هذا المساق السياق والإمكانيات والنهج المختلفة للتقييم في مجالات تعليم الشخصية.   هذا هو 2 ساعة ، بوتيرة ذاتية على الانترنت نانوكورس التي تتطلب قراءة مقتطفات من كتاب ، ومشاهدة الفيديو ، وتصميم مهام التقييم واستكمال استبيان تقييمي.  هذا هو الخامس من سلسلة من نانكورس IA (CVE-5) استنادا إلى الكتاب الشخصية والفضيلة في التربية اللاهوتية بواسطة مارفن أوكسنهام.

مفتاح التسجيل: IA0065

التشكيل الشخصي عبر الإنترنت - حقا؟

يستكشف هذا المساق إمكانيات وقيود واستراتيجيات تعليم الشخصية من خلال طرق التسليم عن بعد وعبر الإنترنت.   هذا هو 2 ساعة ، بوتيرة ذاتية على الانترنت نانوكورس التي تتطلب قراءة مقتطف من كتاب ، وصياغة مشروع لتنفيذ تعليم الشخصية في بيئة عبر الإنترنت والإبلاغ عن محادثة مع زميل حول محتوى هذه الدورة .  هذا هو السادس من سلسلة من دورات IA nancourses (CVE-6) استنادا إلى الكتاب الشخصية والفضيلة في التربية اللاهوتية بواسطة مارفن أوكسنهام.

تظهر هذه الدورة أيضا في فئة "التعليم عبر الإنترنت". 

مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة: IA0070

virtueducation.net 

يقدم هذا المساق موقعا على شبكة الإنترنت قائما على الممارسة، مع خطة خطوة بخطوة يمكن استخدامها من قبل الكليات اللاهوتية لتنفيذ أهداف تعليم الشخصية والفضيلة في المناهج الدراسية.  هذا هو 2 ساعة، الذاتي الخطى على الانترنت نانوكورس التي تتطلب التعرف على موقع على شبكة الانترنت الموارد ، مع اختبار شخصية الفضيلة وتبادل خطط التنفيذ والأفكار.

مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة: IA0055

تقديم تعليم الفضائل والصفات الشخصية

تقدم هذه الدورة مقدمة أساسية لتعليم الشخصية والفضيلة وعلاقتها بأهداف ومقاصد وممارسات التعليم اللاهوتي. الدورة مناسبة لأعضاء هيئة التدريس ومصممي المناهج الدراسية وقادة المدارس ووكلاء الاعتماد. هذه هي 10 ساعة، دورة ذاتية الخطى على الانترنت التي سيتم تقييمها من خلال مشروع واختبار الدرجات الذاتية. 

مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة: ECTE003

كاتب المساق التأملي

تم تصميم هذه الدورة لمساعدتك على التفكير في كيفية أنت يجري تشكيلها كما كنت تزج نفسك في عملية كتابة الدورة؛ وأين وكيف تشعر أن الله كان حاضرا.

هذا هو 2 ساعة، الذاتي الخطى على الانترنت نانوكورس التي تتطلب مواد دورة القراءة، وكتابة مقال عاكس وتبادل الأفكار الخاصة بك.

مفتاح التسجيل في الدورة: IA0045

من النزاع إلى الخدمة

يهدف هذا المساق إلى فهم ومعالجة النزاعات في سياق التعليم اللاهوتي.   هذا المساق مناسب بشكل خاص للبيئات المشتركة بين الثقافات، ولكن المبادئ والممارسات تتعلق بجميع حالات الصراع.  هذه هي 10 ساعة، دورة ذاتية الخطى على الانترنت التي سيتم تقييمها من خلال مقال عاكس ومسابقة الدرجات الذاتية. 

مفتاح التسجيل: TVS002

كاتب مساق TEE التأملي

هذا هو بالطبع يساعد الكتاب من التعليم اللاهوتي عن طريق دورات التمديد التفكير في كيفية عملية الكتابة قد أثرت على شخصهم. الدورة مناسبة بشكل خاص للأفراد الذين شاركوا في ورش عمل INCREASE التي تدرب كتاب TEE. هذه هي 10 ساعة، دورة ذاتية الخطى على الانترنت التي سيتم تقييمها من خلال تمارين التأمل. 

الكتابة إلى ألان هاركنس allan@ldl.org.nz لمفتاح التسجيل في الدورة

التركيز على الشخصية (فبراير 2018، لشبونة)

هذه الدورة الدراسية ذات الصلة حتى لأعضاء هيئة التدريس في الكنيسة الناصرية الأوروبية. تقدم الدورة مقدمة أساسية لقضايا تعليم الشخصية من حيث صلتها بطالبات اللاهوت. هذه الدورة التدريبية ذات الصلة بالحدث ومدتها 10 ساعات وسيتم تقييمها من خلال تقرير عاكس ومسابقة تقدير ذاتي.  عقدت الدورة بالتزامن مع ورش عمل وجها لوجه عقدت في لشبونة، البرتغال 5-8 فبراير 2018.

يقتصر التسجيل على المشاركين

Character Education

Explore the ICETE Academy courses that deal with the theories and practices of character education within the context of theological education.

Help with Search courses

Introducing Character and Virtue Education

This course provides a basic introduction to character and virtue education and its relationship with the aims, purposes and practices of theological education. The course is suitable for faculty members, curriculum designers, school leaders and accreditation agents. This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a project and a self-grading quiz. 

Course Enrolment key:  ECTE003

Teacher: IA Admin

A Vision of Virtue

This course is designed to motivate leadership and faculty of theological schools to consider character and virtue education as a clear, central and intentional objective.   This is a 2 hour, self-paced online nanocourse that requires reading book excerpts, sharing a video and completing an evaluative questionnaire.  This is the first of a series of IA nancourses (CVE-1) based on the book Character and Virtue in Theological Education by Marvin Oxenham.

Course Enrolment key: IA0030

Virtue: Sought, Caught and Taught

This course provides an overall strategy for implementing character and virtue education in a theological institution which includes a strategic, communitarian and pedagogical dimension.   This is a 2 hour, self-paced online nanocourse that requires reading book excerpts, watching a selection of videos and completing an evaluative questionnaire.  This is the second of a series of IA nancourses (CVE-2) based on the book Character and Virtue in Theological Education by Marvin Oxenham.

Course Enrolment Key:  IA0031

Curriculum and Classroom with Character

This course engages the practicalities of implementing character and virtue education in the classroom and in the curriculum.   This is a 2 hour, self-paced online nanocourse that requires reading book excerpts, watching a selection of videos, engaging in critical reflection on practice and completing an evaluative questionnaire.  This is the third of a series of IA nancourses (CVE-3) based on the book Character and Virtue in Theological Education by Marvin Oxenham.

Course available Autumn 2020

Planning for Character

This course provides a step by step plan to implement character rand virtue education in a theological institution.   This is a 2 hour, self-paced online nanocourse that requires reading book excerpts, producing a draft contextualised plan and completing an evaluative questionnaire.  This is the fourth of a series of IA nancourses (CVE-4) based on the book Character and Virtue in Theological Education by Marvin Oxenham.

Available Autumn 2020

Assessing Human Formation

This course explores the context, possibilities and various approaches to assessing human formation, with particular reference to character and virtue education.   This is a 2 hour, self-paced online nanocourse that requires reading a book excerpt, watching a video, designing assessment tasks and completing an evaluative questionnaire.  This is the fifth of a series of IA nancourses (CVE-5) based on the book Character and Virtue in Theological Education by Marvin Oxenham.

Course Enrolment key: IA0030

Self-Assessing Virtue

This course rotates around the use and interpretation of a self-assessment questionnaire related to character and virtue to use with students within a formational programme.  This is a 2 hour, self-paced online nanocourse that requires watching explanatory videos, completing a self-assessment questionnaire and reflecting on the outcomes and usage.  This is the sixth of a series of IA nancourses (CVE-6) that builds on the content of book Character and Virtue in Theological Education by Marvin Oxenham.

Available Autumn 2020

From Conflict to Service

This course is aims at understanding and handling conflict in the context of theological education.   This course is particularly suited for cross-cultural settings, but the principles and practices relate to all situations of conflict.  This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a reflective essay and a self-grading quiz. 

Enrolment Key: TVS002

The Reflective TEE Course Writer

This is course helps writers of theological education by extension courses reflect on how the writing process has impacted their person. The course is particularly suitable individuals who have been involved in the INCREASE workshops that train TEE writers. This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through reflection exercises. 

Write to Allan Harkness  allan@ldl.org.nz for the course Enrolment key

Focusing on Character (February 2018, Lisbon)

This an even-related course for faculty of the European Nazarene Church. The course provides a basic introduction character education issues as they relate to theology students. This is a 10 hour, event-related course that will be assessed through a reflective report and self-grading quiz.  The course was held in conjunction with the face to face workshops held in Lisbon, Portugal 5-8 February 2018.

Registration restricted to participants