品德教育

探索ICETE学院的课程,在神学教育的背景下处理品格教育的理论和实践。

搜索课程的帮助

道德的愿景

本课程旨在激励神学院的领导层和教师将品格和美德教育作为一个明确的、中心的和有意的目标。 这是一个2小时的自定进度的在线课程。 纳米课程 这需要阅读书中的节选,分享一段视频,并完成一份评价性问卷。 这是基于该书的一系列IA nancourses (CVE-1)的第一项。 神学教育中的品格与美德 作者:Marvin Oxenham.

课程报名密钥:IA0030

德行:寻找、捕捉和教导

本课程提供了一个在神学机构中实施品德教育的总体战略,其中包括战略、社区和教学方面。 这是一个2小时的自定进度的在线课程。 纳米课程 这需要阅读书中的摘录,观看精选的视频并完成一份评估问卷。 这是基于本书的一系列IA网络课程(CVE-2)中的第二个课程。 神学教育中的品格与美德 作者:Marvin Oxenham.

课程报名的关键。 IA0031

有特色的课程

本课程涉及在课程和课程设计中实施品德和美德教育的实际问题。 这是一个2小时的自定进度的在线课程。 纳米课程 该课程要求阅读书籍摘录,观看精选视频,对实践进行批判性反思,并完成一份评估性问卷。 这是IA系列课程(CVE-3)中的第三门课程,该课程是基于《中国社会科学》一书的。 神学教育中的品格与美德 作者:Marvin Oxenham.

课程注册密钥。IA0099

习惯和美德实践

本课程涉及与品格和美德教育有关的实践,特别是对习惯的关注。 这是一个2小时的自定进度的在线课程。 纳米课程 这需要阅读书中的节选,制定一个习惯性计划,将其付诸实践一个月,并报告其情况。 这是以《我的世界》一书为基础的一系列IA nancours (CVE-4)中的第四讲。 神学教育中的品格与美德 作者:Marvin Oxenham.

课程注册密钥:IA0100

品德教育和评估

本课程探讨了品德教育领域的背景、可能性和各种评估方法。 这是一个2小时的、自定进度的在线课程。 纳米课程 这需要阅读一本书的节选,观看一段视频,设计评估任务和完成一份评估问卷。 这是基于该书的一系列IA nancourses(CVE-5)中的第五个。 神学教育中的品格与美德 作者:Marvin Oxenham.

报名密钥。 IA0065

在线品德教育--真的吗?

本课程探讨了通过远程和在线授课模式进行性格教育的可能性、局限性和策略。 这是一个2小时的自定进度的在线课程。 纳米课程 这需要阅读一本书的节选,起草一个在网络环境中实施品德教育的项目,并报告与同事关于本课程内容的对话。 这是IA系列课程(CVE-6)中的第六个课程,基于这本书 神学教育中的品格与美德 作者:Marvin Oxenham.

课程报名密钥:IA0070

贤德教育网

本课程介绍了一个以实践为基础的网站,有一个分步骤的计划,可供神学院用来在课程中实施品德和美德教育目标。 这是一个2小时的、自定进度的在线课程。 纳米课程 这需要熟悉一个资源网站,参加美德性格测试,并分享实施计划和想法。

课程报名密钥:IA0055

介绍性格和美德教育

本课程对品德和美德教育及其与神学教育的目的、宗旨和实践的关系作了基本介绍。该课程适用于教员、课程设计者、学校领导和认证机构。这 是一个10小时的自定进度的在线课程,将通过一个项目和一个自我评分的测验进行评估。 

课程报名的关键。 ECTE003

反思型课程编写者

本课程旨在帮助你反思如何  当你沉浸在课程写作过程中时,你正在被塑造;以及你在哪里以及如何感受到神的存在。

这是一个2小时的自定进度的在线纳米课程,需要阅读课程材料,写一篇反思性文章并分享你的见解。

课程注册密钥。 IA0045

从冲突到服务

本课程旨在了解和处理神学教育中的冲突。 本课程特别适用于跨文化环境,但其原则和做法与所有冲突情况有关。 这是一个10小时的自定进度的在线课程,将通过一篇反思性文章和一次自我评分的测验进行评估。 

报名密钥。TVS002

反思的TEE课程编写者

本课程帮助神学教育扩展课程的作者反思写作过程对他们个人的影响。该课程特别适合曾参与培训神学教育作家的INCREASE研讨会的个人。这是一个10小时的自定进度的在线课程,将通过反思练习来评估。 

请写信给Allan Harknessallan@ldl.org.nz,索取课程报名钥匙。

专注于性格(2018年2月,里斯本)。

这是为欧洲拿撒勒教会的教员开设的偶数相关课程。该课程提供了一个基本的人物教育问题介绍,因为它们与神学学生有关。这是一个10小时的、与活动有关的课程,将通过反思报告和自我评分测验进行评估。 该课程与2018年2月5日至8日在葡萄牙里斯本举行的面对面研讨会同时进行。

仅限与会者注册

Character Education

Explore the ICETE Academy courses that deal with the theories and practices of character education within the context of theological education.

Help with Search courses

Introducing Character and Virtue Education

This course provides a basic introduction to character and virtue education and its relationship with the aims, purposes and practices of theological education. The course is suitable for faculty members, curriculum designers, school leaders and accreditation agents. This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a project and a self-grading quiz. 

Course Enrolment key:  ECTE003

Teacher: IA Admin

A Vision of Virtue

This course is designed to motivate leadership and faculty of theological schools to consider character and virtue education as a clear, central and intentional objective.   This is a 2 hour, self-paced online nanocourse that requires reading book excerpts, sharing a video and completing an evaluative questionnaire.  This is the first of a series of IA nancourses (CVE-1) based on the book Character and Virtue in Theological Education by Marvin Oxenham.

Course Enrolment key: IA0030

Virtue: Sought, Caught and Taught

This course provides an overall strategy for implementing character and virtue education in a theological institution which includes a strategic, communitarian and pedagogical dimension.   This is a 2 hour, self-paced online nanocourse that requires reading book excerpts, watching a selection of videos and completing an evaluative questionnaire.  This is the second of a series of IA nancourses (CVE-2) based on the book Character and Virtue in Theological Education by Marvin Oxenham.

Course Enrolment Key:  IA0031

Curriculum and Classroom with Character

This course engages the practicalities of implementing character and virtue education in the classroom and in the curriculum.   This is a 2 hour, self-paced online nanocourse that requires reading book excerpts, watching a selection of videos, engaging in critical reflection on practice and completing an evaluative questionnaire.  This is the third of a series of IA nancourses (CVE-3) based on the book Character and Virtue in Theological Education by Marvin Oxenham.

Course available Autumn 2020

Planning for Character

This course provides a step by step plan to implement character rand virtue education in a theological institution.   This is a 2 hour, self-paced online nanocourse that requires reading book excerpts, producing a draft contextualised plan and completing an evaluative questionnaire.  This is the fourth of a series of IA nancourses (CVE-4) based on the book Character and Virtue in Theological Education by Marvin Oxenham.

Available Autumn 2020

Assessing Human Formation

This course explores the context, possibilities and various approaches to assessing human formation, with particular reference to character and virtue education.   This is a 2 hour, self-paced online nanocourse that requires reading a book excerpt, watching a video, designing assessment tasks and completing an evaluative questionnaire.  This is the fifth of a series of IA nancourses (CVE-5) based on the book Character and Virtue in Theological Education by Marvin Oxenham.

Course Enrolment key: IA0030

Self-Assessing Virtue

This course rotates around the use and interpretation of a self-assessment questionnaire related to character and virtue to use with students within a formational programme.  This is a 2 hour, self-paced online nanocourse that requires watching explanatory videos, completing a self-assessment questionnaire and reflecting on the outcomes and usage.  This is the sixth of a series of IA nancourses (CVE-6) that builds on the content of book Character and Virtue in Theological Education by Marvin Oxenham.

Available Autumn 2020

From Conflict to Service

This course is aims at understanding and handling conflict in the context of theological education.   This course is particularly suited for cross-cultural settings, but the principles and practices relate to all situations of conflict.  This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through a reflective essay and a self-grading quiz. 

Enrolment Key: TVS002

The Reflective TEE Course Writer

This is course helps writers of theological education by extension courses reflect on how the writing process has impacted their person. The course is particularly suitable individuals who have been involved in the INCREASE workshops that train TEE writers. This is a 10 hour, self-paced online course that will be assessed through reflection exercises. 

Write to Allan Harkness  allan@ldl.org.nz for the course Enrolment key

Focusing on Character (February 2018, Lisbon)

This an even-related course for faculty of the European Nazarene Church. The course provides a basic introduction character education issues as they relate to theology students. This is a 10 hour, event-related course that will be assessed through a reflective report and self-grading quiz.  The course was held in conjunction with the face to face workshops held in Lisbon, Portugal 5-8 February 2018.

Registration restricted to participants